Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Tang Xinju Ms. Tang Xinju
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Shenzhen Yanhua Packing Products Co., Ltd.

Produkt-Liste

Home > Produkt-Liste > Tablett

PRODUCT CATEGORIES

Tablett

Produktkategorie von Tablett, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Serviertablett , Holztablett Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Tablett Kunststoff R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!

Aussicht:

    • Feldtyp Papierkarton

    Feldtyp Papierkarton

    • Marke: YANHUA

    • Verpakung: Nach Kundenwunsch

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: if it is urgent,can try our best shorten the production to you.

    • Modell: YH-00102

    • Ort Von Zukunft: Shenzhen, Guangdong, China

    Der Karton kann sowohl für die Vorder- als auch für die Rückseite verwendet werden. Ihre Indikatoren sind: Flexibilität und Elastizität, Stärke. Feldpappkarton : Ein Pappkarton, bei dem drei Sätze von Beinen und drei Sätze von vertikalen Beinen parallel auf der Rückseite des Pappkartons mit neun Ecken angeordnet sind....

    • Die Wabenpapierkarte

    Die Wabenpapierkarte

    • Marke: YANHUA

    • Verpakung: Nach Kundenwunsch

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: if it is urgent,can try our best shorten the production to you.

    • Modell: YH-00101

    • Ort Von Zukunft: Shenzhen, Guangdong, China

    Honeycomb-Papierkarte : Die Feuchtigkeit der Honeycomb-Pappe hat einen erheblichen Einfluss auf die Flexibilität, Elastizität und Festigkeit des Papiers. Wenn die Feuchtigkeit zu hoch ist, ist das Papier selbst sehr weich, die Festigkeit nimmt drastisch ab und das Spleißen ist schwierig. Wenn die Feuchtigkeit zu...

    • Die gelbe Papierpappe

    Die gelbe Papierpappe

    • Marke: YANHUA

    • Verpakung: Nach Kundenwunsch

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: if it is urgent,can try our best shorten the production to you.

    • Modell: YH-00042

    • Ort Von Zukunft: Shenzhen, Guangdong, China

    Gelb Papier Pappe Produktionsmaterial: Wellpappe, Kraftpapier. Die Größe des tragenden Papierkartons: 120 * 120 * 20cm. Logistische Papierpaletten dienen dem Transport von Gütern und sind bequem und umweltfreundlich. Lufttransport Papierfach ist in der Luftfahrt, Lager- und Logistikzentren und anderen Export Läden von...

China Tablett Lieferanten

Papierkarton ist aus Wabenpappe hergestellt . Wabenpappe ist eine neue Art von biomimetischem Material. Es hat eine gute mechanische Struktur und physikalische Eigenschaften. Es hat die Eigenschaften von Umweltschutz, geringes Gewicht, weniger Material, niedrige Gesamtkosten , etc. Druck und gute Isolierung, Lärm, Puffer, Schock und andere Eigenschaften. Die Typen sind eine gewöhnliche Niu-Karten-Platte, eine Niu-Karten-Lochplatte, eine Spulenöffnungsplatte, eine Verbundblendenplatte und eine mikroporöse Verbundplatte, die speziell für Hochleistungs-Papierkartonplatten verwendet wird. Das produzierte Kartongewicht kann 1,5 Tonnen erreichen.

 

Papierpaletten werden auch als Papierpaletten, Papierpaletten und Papier Gabeln bekannt; Papierpaletten sind aus Wabenpappe hergestellt, umweltfreundlich, schön und langlebig, traditionelle Holz- / Kunststoffpaletten zu ersetzen, speziell für den Export von Waren zu den strengen Anforderungen des Umweltschutzes in Europa und Amerika, Japan und anderen Ländern, erfüllen die Produkte vollständig mit den EU-ROHS-Standards für Umweltmaterialkontrolle. Es ist ein grünes Verpackungsmaterial. Weit verbreitet in verschiedenen Industrien verwendet, ist es die ideale Wahl für Exportverpackungen.

 

Wabenpapierkarton : Der Wassergehalt des Wabenkartons hat einen wesentlichen Einfluss auf die Flexibilität, Elastizität und Festigkeit des Papiers. Wenn die Feuchtigkeit zu hoch ist, ist das Papier selbst sehr weich, die Festigkeit nimmt stark ab, und es ist nicht einfach zu spleißen. Wenn die Feuchtigkeit zu niedrig ist, ist das Papier brüchig und leicht zerbrechlich, was die Qualität der Pappe beeinträchtigt .

Papierkartenfunktionen:

 

(1) Zollbefreiungsinspektion: Grüner Umweltschutz, volles Papiermaterial, Übereinstimmung mit internationalen Umweltanforderungen, 100% Recycling

 

(2) Papier leichte Belastung: Es ist sehr geeignet für den Lufttransport, in der Regel 1kg-8kg, Last 200kg-1500kg

 

(3) Bequemer Betrieb: Gabelstapler können auf allen Seiten verwendet werden, um den Betrieb zu erleichtern, die Raumausnutzung zu verbessern und den Eisenkäfer nicht zu beschädigen.

 

(4) Feuchtigkeitsbeständige Behandlung: Die feuchtigkeitsdichte Behandlung kann nach Bedarf durchgeführt werden

 

Wir produzieren: Fachböden, Standardschalen, Leichtschalen, Papierschalen usw.

 

Weit verbreitet in der Luftfahrt, Lager- und Logistikzentren und anderen Exportcontainern verwendet.



Tray


Trays



Anfrage versenden

Tang Xinju

Ms. Tang Xinju

E-Mail-Adresse:

645504689@qq.com

Anfrage versenden

Telefonnummer:86-755-27307500

Fax:86-755-27307793

Mobiltelefon:+8615889645797

E-Mail-Adresse:645504689@qq.com

Firmenadresse:No. 5, Rifu Road, East District, Baishixia, Fuyong, Bao`an District, Shenzhen, Guangdong

Mobile Seite

http://de.yhpackagingbox.com

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Tang Xinju Ms. Tang Xinju
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Shenzhen Yanhua Packing Products Co., Ltd.

Products

Home > Products > Tray

PRODUCT CATEGORIES

Tray

Product categories of Tray, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Serving Tray, Wooden Tray suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Tray Plastic R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • Field type paper card board

    Field type paper card board

    • Brand: YANHUA

    • Packaging: According to customer requirements

    • Supply Ability: if it is urgent,can try our best shorten the production to you.

    • Model No.: YH-00102

    • Place of Origin: Shenzhen,Guangdong,China

    The paper card board can be used for both the front and the back Its indicators are flexibility and elasticity strength Field type paper card board A paper card board in which three sets of legs and three sets of vertical legs are arranged in parallel on the reverse side of the nine corner type paper card board The...

    • The honeycomb paper card

    The honeycomb paper card

    • Brand: YANHUA

    • Packaging: According to customer requirements

    • Supply Ability: if it is urgent,can try our best shorten the production to you.

    • Model No.: YH-00101

    • Place of Origin: Shenzhen,Guangdong,China

    Honeycomb paper card Honeycomb paper board moisture has a significant impact on paper flexibility elasticity and strength When the moisture is too high the paper itself is very soft the strength is drastically reduced and it is difficult to splicing When the moisture is too low the paper is brittle and easy to break...

    • The yellow paper cardboard

    The yellow paper cardboard

    • Brand: YANHUA

    • Packaging: According to customer requirements

    • Supply Ability: if it is urgent,can try our best shorten the production to you.

    • Model No.: YH-00042

    • Place of Origin: Shenzhen,Guangdong,China

    Yellow paper cardboard production materials corrugated paper kraft paper The size of the carrying paper cardboard 120 120 20cm Logistic paper pallets are used to carry goods and are both convenient and environmentally friendly Air transport paper tray is widely used in aviation warehousing and logistics centers and...

China Tray Suppliers

Paper Card Board is made of honeycomb paperboard. Honeycomb paperboard is a new kind of biomimetic material. It has good mechanical structure and physical properties. It has the characteristics of environmental protection, light weight, less material, low overall cost, etc. Pressure and good insulation, noise, buffer, shock and other properties. Types are Niu card ordinary plate, Niu card hole plate, bobbin orifice plate, composite orifice plate, and micro-porous composite plate that is specially used for heavy-duty paper card board. The produced card board bearing weight can reach 1.5 tons.

Paper pallets are also known as paper pallets, paper pallets, and paper forks; paper pallets are made of honeycomb paperboard, environmentally friendly, beautiful, and durable to replace traditional wood/plastic pallets, specifically for the export of goods to the strict requirements of environmental protection in Europe and America , Japan and other countries, the products fully comply with the EU ROHS environmental material control standards. It is a green packaging material. Widely used in various industries, it is the ideal choice for export packaging.

Honeycomb paper card board: The water content of the honeycomb paper board has a significant effect on the flexibility, elasticity and strength of the paper. When the moisture is too high, the paper itself is very soft, the strength drops sharply, and it is not easy to splicing. When the moisture is too low, the paper is brittle and easily broken, which will affect the quality of the card board.

Paper card features:

(1) Customs Exemption Inspection: Green Environmental Protection, Full Paper Material, Conformity to International Environmental Requirements, 100% Recycling

(2) Paper light load: It is very suitable for air transport, generally 1kg-8kg, load 200kg-1500kg

(3) Convenient operation: Forklifts can be used on all sides to facilitate operation, improve space utilization, and cause no damage to the iron bug.

(4) Moisture-proof treatment: moisture-proof treatment can be performed as needed

We produce: shelf trays, standard trays, light trays, paper trays, etc.

Widely used in aviation, warehousing, and logistics centers and other export containers used.



Tray


Trays



Send Inquiry

Tang Xinju

Ms. Tang Xinju

Email:

yanhua1@yhpackagingbox.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-755-27307500

Fax:86-755-27307793

Mobile Phone:+8615889645797

Email:yanhua1@yhpackagingbox.com

Address:No. 5, Rifu Road, East District, Baishixia, Fuyong, Bao`an District, Shenzhen, Guangdong

Mobile Site

http://www.yhpackagingbox.com