Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Tang Xinju Ms. Tang Xinju
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

Shenzhen Yanhua Packing Products Co., Ltd.

Перечень Продуктов

Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Подарок Коробка подарка подноса/ > Подарок Коробка Для Хранения

PRODUCT CATEGORIES

Подарок Коробка Для Хранения

Категория продукта Подарок Коробка Для Хранения , мы специализированные производители из Китая, Подарок Коробка Для Хранения , Подарочная Коробка Хранения Канцелярских Товаров поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Бумажная Коробка Хранения Подарка R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!

Просмотр в виде :

    • Роскошная Модная Подписная Коробка

    Роскошная Модная Подписная Коробка

    • марка: Yanhua

    • Подробности Упаковки: Согласно требованиям клиента

    • Способность поставки: if it is urgent,can try our best shorten the production to you.

    • Сертификаты : Other

    • Модель: YH-00326

    Что касается подарочной коробки, мы должны обратить внимание на поверхность подарочной коробки при проектировании и разработать соответствующий шаблон в соответствии с упакованным продуктом и культурными знаниями в то время. Во-вторых, согласно чертежам, образцы обрабатываются. В настоящее время, когда потребности...

    • Watch Box Jewelry Organizer для мужчин

    Watch Box Jewelry Organizer для мужчин

    • марка: Yanhua

    • Подробности Упаковки: Согласно требованиям клиента

    • Способность поставки: if it is urgent,can try our best shorten the production to you.

    • Сертификаты : Other

    • Модель: YH-00254

    На упаковке подарков маленькие украшения можно сделать красивее. Это вопрос, который очень беспокоит людей. Конечно, чтобы быть лучше, упаковка должна быть в деталях, а в отделке - лучше. Использование более тонких украшений в небольших подарочных упаковках может лучше повлиять на оформление, но его можно использовать...

    • Детская камера Подарочная коробка

    Детская камера Подарочная коробка

    • марка: Yanhua

    • Подробности Упаковки: Согласно требованиям клиента

    • Способность поставки: if it is urgent,can try our best shorten the production to you.

    • Сертификаты : Other

    • Модель: YH-00253

    Внешний вид подарочной коробки высокого класса очень хорошо удовлетворяет потребности людей. Нам не только удобно посещать родственников и друзей, но и иметь очень хорошее лицо, не теряя оценки. Высококачественная подарочная коробка отличается от других подарочных коробок. По сравнению с другими подарочными коробками...

    • Подарочная коробка высокого качества

    Подарочная коробка высокого качества

    • марка: Yanhua

    • Подробности Упаковки: Согласно требованиям клиента

    • Способность поставки: if it is urgent,can try our best shorten the production to you.

    • Сертификаты : Other

    • Модель: YH-00263

    В отличие от традиционных подарков, дополнительная подарочная коробка типа опыта представляет собой серию тщательно отобранных разнообразных удовольствий и услуг. То, что представлено, является уникальным и замечательным опытом. Как правило, дополнительная подарочная коробка имеет небольшой и изысканный внешний вид....

    • E Подарок Различения

    E Подарок Различения

    • марка: Yanhua

    • Подробности Упаковки: Согласно требованиям клиента

    • Способность поставки: if it is urgent,can try our best shorten the production to you.

    • Сертификаты : Other

    • Модель: YH-00262

    Обработка поверхности. Упаковочная бумага подарочных коробок обычно нуждается в обработке поверхности. Наиболее распространенными являются глянцевый клей, чрезмерно тупой клей, ультрафиолетовое излучение, лак и матовое масло. Пиво, пиво - более важная часть процесса печати. Если вы хотите, чтобы пиво было точным, вы...

    • Подарочная коробка на День Святого Валентина

    Подарочная коробка на День Святого Валентина

    • марка: Yanhua

    • Подробности Упаковки: Согласно требованиям клиента

    • Способность поставки: if it is urgent,can try our best shorten the production to you.

    • Сертификаты : Other

    • Модель: YH-00261

    Выбирайте картон, общие подарочные коробки из картона делаются из картона или длинного картона. Высококачественные упаковки для вина и подарочные коробки. В основном используйте картон толщиной 3-6 мм, чтобы вручную установить наружную декоративную поверхность и приклеить ее. Для печати подарочная коробка печатается...

    • Подарочная коробка ювелирных изделий Diy

    Подарочная коробка ювелирных изделий Diy

    • марка: Yanhua

    • Подробности Упаковки: Согласно требованиям клиента

    • Способность поставки: if it is urgent,can try our best shorten the production to you.

    • Сертификаты : Other

    • Модель: YH-00260

    Дизайн, шаблоны дизайна в соответствии с требованиями, культурой и характеристиками продукта. Затем подтвердите и сделайте образец по чертежу. Подарочная коробка обращает внимание на ее красивый и красивый внешний вид, поэтому цвет выпускаемой версии также разнообразен. Обычно подарочная коробка одного стиля имеет не...

    • Подарочная коробка с магнитным замком

    Подарочная коробка с магнитным замком

    • марка: Yanhua

    • Подробности Упаковки: Согласно требованиям клиента

    • Способность поставки: if it is urgent,can try our best shorten the production to you.

    • Сертификаты : Other

    • Модель: YH-00259

    Подарочные коробки делятся по упаковочным материалам: бумажные изделия, пластиковые изделия, металлическая, бамбуковая и деревянная тара, стеклянная тара и композитные материалы. Как правило, бумажные коробки в основном используются для подарочных коробок. Это связано с традиционной китайской культурой. У нас...

    • Рождественская подарочная коробка с крышкой

    Рождественская подарочная коробка с крышкой

    • марка: Yanhua

    • Подробности Упаковки: Согласно требованиям клиента

    • Способность поставки: if it is urgent,can try our best shorten the production to you.

    • Сертификаты : Other

    • Модель: YH-00256

    Высококачественная настройка коробки 1. Разработайте структуру шаблона в соответствии с характеристиками продукта, требованиями, культурой и другими факторами. Затем сделайте образец по чертежу. 2, упаковка ручной работы, с использованием чистой родной бумаги, структура дизайна является новой, прочной, зеленой и...

    • High-End Art Flip Gift Box

    High-End Art Flip Gift Box

    • марка: Yanhua

    • Подробности Упаковки: Согласно требованиям клиента

    • Способность поставки: if it is urgent,can try our best shorten the production to you.

    • Сертификаты : Other

    • Модель: YH-00252

    Существует много способов упаковки подарков. Поскольку Создана складная подарочная коробка YanHua, метод упаковки подарков с раскладушками был высоко оценен людьми. Для упаковки подарка легко использовать подарочную коробку с откидной крышкой, но людям все еще нужно усердно работать над выбором подарочной коробки, а...

    • Flip High-End Макияж Подарочная коробка

    Flip High-End Макияж Подарочная коробка

    • марка: Yanhua

    • Подробности Упаковки: Согласно требованиям клиента

    • Способность поставки: if it is urgent,can try our best shorten the production to you.

    • Количество минимального заказа: 500 Bag/Bags

    • Сертификаты : Other

    Упаковочная подарочная коробка может сыграть роль в повышении ценности упакованного продукта. Отличный дизайн упаковки подарочной коробки, скорее всего, завоевывает популярность у потребителя, тогда какая упаковка подарочной коробки может принести больше пользы продукту и предприятию? Через годы накопления опыта...

    • Подарочная коробка и сумка из крафт-бумаги

    Подарочная коробка и сумка из крафт-бумаги

    • марка: Yanhua

    • Подробности Упаковки: Согласно требованиям клиента

    • Способность поставки: if it is urgent,can try our best shorten the production to you.

    • Сертификаты : Other

    • Модель: YH-00250

    Красота изысканной подарочной коробки в основном отражается на визуальном языке. Идеальная форма - одно из самых основных условий дизайна изысканной подарочной коробки. Дизайн должен уделять больше внимания инновациям. Красивый цвет может легко оказать определенное влияние на визуальное восприятие, и дать людям...

    • Персонализированная подарочная коробка

    Персонализированная подарочная коробка

    • марка: Yanhua

    • Подробности Упаковки: Согласно требованиям клиента

    • Способность поставки: if it is urgent,can try our best shorten the production to you.

    • Сертификаты : Other

    • Модель: YH-00249

    «Бутик» в подарочной коробке отражает не только изысканную продукцию, но и дизайн и упаковку всей подарочной коробки. Бутик - это не только тонкость дизайнерской концепции, но и тщательный подбор материалов, а также изысканность и шик в методе упаковки. Популярный способ упаковки не только не привлекает потребителей,...

    • Винтажная подарочная коробка для чая

    Винтажная подарочная коробка для чая

    • марка: Yanhua

    • Подробности Упаковки: Согласно требованиям клиента

    • Способность поставки: if it is urgent,can try our best shorten the production to you.

    • Сертификаты : Other

    • Модель: YH-00248

    С непрерывным развитием общества, дизайн упаковки вступил в эру высоких технологий. Большинство упаковочных продуктов были разработаны с использованием компьютеров, что означает, что дизайн упаковки будет более эффективным, а дизайн упаковки может достигать еще большего. Высокий уровень. В дизайне подарочных коробок...

    • Роскошная гофрированная портативная подарочная коробка

    Роскошная гофрированная портативная подарочная коробка

    • марка: Yanhua

    • Подробности Упаковки: Согласно требованиям клиента

    • Способность поставки: if it is urgent,can try our best shorten the production to you.

    • Сертификаты : Other

    • Модель: YH-00245

    Гофроящики являются наиболее часто используемыми упаковочными материалами. Они также широко используются. Стоимость гофроящиков очень низкая. Таким образом, это выбор упаковочного материала для многих продавцов. Гофроящик настолько популярен, самый важный. Именно его экологические показатели делают его зеленым трендом...

    • Подарочная коробка для хранения дисплея зарядного устройства

    Подарочная коробка для хранения дисплея зарядного устройства

    • марка: Yanhua

    • Подробности Упаковки: Согласно требованиям клиента

    • Способность поставки: if it is urgent,can try our best shorten the production to you.

    • Модель: YH-00094

    • Место происхождения: Шэньчжэнь, провинция Гуандун, Китай

    Размеры дисплея зарядного устройства для хранения подарочной коробки : 16,5 * 16,5 * 19см; материал: 350г белая карточка. Стенд дисплея зарядного устройства Коробка для хранения изысканная по внешнему виду, точная по размеру, прочная по структуре и аккуратно размещенная. Конструкцию коробки дисплея зарядного...

    • Цветная Студенческая Подарочная Коробка Хранения Канцелярских товаров

    Цветная Студенческая Подарочная Коробка Хранения Канцелярских товаров

    • марка: Yanhua

    • Подробности Упаковки: Согласно требованиям клиента

    • Способность поставки: if it is urgent,can try our best shorten the production to you.

    • Модель: YH-00010

    • Место происхождения: Шэньчжэнь, провинция Гуандун, Китай

    Цветная подарочная коробка для хранения канцелярских принадлежностей состоит из напольных или небесных покрытий разных размеров. Цветная студенческая канцелярская упаковка Bo x Размер: 16 * 16 * 16см. Упаковка подарочной коробки для хранения студенческих канцелярских принадлежностей изготовлена ​​из картона, серой...

Китай Подарок Коробка Для Хранения  Поставщики

Хранения подарочной коробке также обычно называют отделкой в подарочной коробке, а коробка для хранения, в отделке коробка, а коробка для хранения, в ящик для хранения. Существуют различные материалы для хранения подарочные коробки, как правило, пластик, ткань, бумага, металл, дерево и так далее.


Коробка подарка хранения включает транспортировку, холодильное оборудование, бытовой, производство, транспортировка, производство, оборудование, супермаркеты, хранения (овощей, фруктов), домашняя, оборот, отделка (документы, одежда, игрушки) и так далее.


Коробка подарка хранения обычно имеет уплотнение крышки, шкивы двигаться без усилий, масло упорное, нетоксическое, без запаха, легко моется, аккуратно сложены, простота в управлении, прочность подшипника, могут быть вложенными, сохранить космос, легкий вес и так далее!

Storage Gift Box

Отправить Запрос

Tang Xinju

Ms. Tang Xinju

Электронная Почта:

645504689@qq.com

Отправить Запрос

Номер Телефона :86-755-27307500

Fax:86-755-27307793

Мобильный Телефон:+8615889645797

Электронная Почта:645504689@qq.com

Адрес Компании :No. 5, Rifu Road, East District, Baishixia, Fuyong, Bao`an District, Shenzhen, Guangdong

мобильный сайт

http://ru.yhpackagingbox.com

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Tang Xinju Ms. Tang Xinju
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Shenzhen Yanhua Packing Products Co., Ltd.

Products

Home > Products > Gift Tray/gift Box > Storage Gift Box

PRODUCT CATEGORIES

Storage Gift Box

Product categories of Storage Gift Box, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Storage Gift Box, Stationery Storage Gift Box suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Storage Gift Paper Box R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • Children's Camera Gift Box

    Children's Camera Gift Box

    • Brand: YANHUA

    • Packaging: According to customer requirements

    • Supply Ability: if it is urgent,can try our best shorten the production to you.

    • Certificate: Other

    • Model No.: YH-00253

    The appearance of the high end gift box satisfies the needs of people s lives very well It is not only convenient for us to visit relatives and friends but also to have a very good face without losing the grade The high end gift box is different from other gift boxes Compared with other gift boxes it has many...

    • Watch Box Jewelry Organizer for Men

    Watch Box Jewelry Organizer for Men

    • Brand: YANHUA

    • Packaging: According to customer requirements

    • Supply Ability: if it is urgent,can try our best shorten the production to you.

    • Certificate: Other

    • Model No.: YH-00254

    On the packaging of gifts small decorations can be made more beautiful This is a point that people are very concerned about Of course to be better packaging is the need to be in the details and in the decoration to do is better The use of finer decorations in small gift wraps can give a better effect on the decoration...

    • High Quality Gift Box

    High Quality Gift Box

    • Brand: YANHUA

    • Packaging: According to customer requirements

    • Supply Ability: if it is urgent,can try our best shorten the production to you.

    • Certificate: Other

    • Model No.: YH-00263

    Different from traditional gifts the optional experience type gift box is a series of carefully selected various enjoyments and services What is presented is a unique and wonderful experience Generally the optional experiential gift box has a small and exquisite appearance Each gift box contains exquisite cards or...

    • E Gift of Discernment

    E Gift of Discernment

    • Brand: YANHUA

    • Packaging: According to customer requirements

    • Supply Ability: if it is urgent,can try our best shorten the production to you.

    • Certificate: Other

    • Model No.: YH-00262

    Surface treatment The wrapping paper of gift boxes usually needs surface treatment The common ones are over gloss glue over dumb glue over UV over varnish and over mat oil Beer beer is a more important part of the printing process If you want beer to be accurate you must use a knife mold to make it accurate If the...

    • Gift Box Valentine's Day

    Gift Box Valentine's Day

    • Brand: YANHUA

    • Packaging: According to customer requirements

    • Supply Ability: if it is urgent,can try our best shorten the production to you.

    • Certificate: Other

    • Model No.: YH-00261

    Choose cardboard general gift box cardboard are made of cardboard or long cardboard High end wine packaging and gift packaging cartons Mostly use cardboard with a thickness of 3mm 6mm to manually mount the outer decorative surface and bond it For printing the gift box is only printed with wrapping paper The mounting...

    • Diy Jewelry Gift Box

    Diy Jewelry Gift Box

    • Brand: YANHUA

    • Packaging: According to customer requirements

    • Supply Ability: if it is urgent,can try our best shorten the production to you.

    • Certificate: Other

    • Model No.: YH-00260

    Design design patterns according to requirements culture and product characteristics Then proof and make a sample according to the drawing The gift box pays attention to its beautiful and beautiful appearance so the color of the produced version is also varied Usually a gift box of one style has not only 4 basic...

    • Gift Box with Magnetic Closure

    Gift Box with Magnetic Closure

    • Brand: YANHUA

    • Packaging: According to customer requirements

    • Supply Ability: if it is urgent,can try our best shorten the production to you.

    • Certificate: Other

    • Model No.: YH-00259

    Gift boxes are divided according to packaging materials paper products plastic products metal bamboo and wooden packaging glass containers and composite materials Generally paper boxes are mostly used for gift boxes This is related to Chinese traditional culture We have a romantic feeling Feelings as if this can...

    • Christmas Gift Box with Lid

    Christmas Gift Box with Lid

    • Brand: YANHUA

    • Packaging: According to customer requirements

    • Supply Ability: if it is urgent,can try our best shorten the production to you.

    • Certificate: Other

    • Model No.: YH-00256

    High end box customization 1 Design the pattern structure according to product characteristics requirements culture and other factors Then make a sample according to the drawing 2 handmade packaging using pure native paper design structure is novel durable green and low carbon environmental protection can be widely...

    • High-end Art Flip Gift Box

    High-end Art Flip Gift Box

    • Brand: YANHUA

    • Packaging: According to customer requirements

    • Supply Ability: if it is urgent,can try our best shorten the production to you.

    • Certificate: Other

    • Model No.: YH-00252

    There are many ways to pack gifts Since the YanHua package folding gift box was produced the method of packaging gifts with clamshell gift boxes has been highly praised by people It s easy to use a flip top gift box to wrap a gift but people still need to work hard on the choice of gift box and the gift box is still...

    • Flip High-end Makeup Gift Box

    Flip High-end Makeup Gift Box

    • Brand: YANHUA

    • Packaging: According to customer requirements

    • Supply Ability: if it is urgent,can try our best shorten the production to you.

    • Min. Order: 500 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: Other

    The packaging gift box can play a role in enhancing the value of the packaged product The excellent packaging gift box design is more likely to win the consumer s favorite then what kind of packaging gift box can bring better benefits to the product and the enterprise Through years of experience accumulation Yanhua...

    • Kraft Paper Gift Box and Bag

    Kraft Paper Gift Box and Bag

    • Brand: YANHUA

    • Packaging: According to customer requirements

    • Supply Ability: if it is urgent,can try our best shorten the production to you.

    • Certificate: Other

    • Model No.: YH-00250

    The beauty of the exquisite gift box is mainly reflected in the visual language The perfect shape is one of the most basic design conditions of the exquisite gift box The design should pay more attention to innovation The beautiful color can easily produce a certain impact on the visual and let people have a pleasant...

    • Custom Personalized Gift Box

    Custom Personalized Gift Box

    • Brand: YANHUA

    • Packaging: According to customer requirements

    • Supply Ability: if it is urgent,can try our best shorten the production to you.

    • Certificate: Other

    • Model No.: YH-00249

    The boutique in the gift box not only reflects the exquisite products but also reflects the design and packaging of the whole gift box The boutique is not only the fineness of the design concept but also the careful selection of materials as well as the exquisiteness and chic in the packaging method The popular...

    • Vintage High-end Tea Gift Box

    Vintage High-end Tea Gift Box

    • Brand: YANHUA

    • Packaging: According to customer requirements

    • Supply Ability: if it is urgent,can try our best shorten the production to you.

    • Certificate: Other

    • Model No.: YH-00248

    With the continuous development of society packaging design has entered a high tech era Most packaging products have been designed with computers which means that the packaging design will be more efficient and the packaging design can reach even more High level In the design of high end gift boxes in order to...

    • Luxury Corrugated Portable Gift Box

    Luxury Corrugated Portable Gift Box

    • Brand: YANHUA

    • Packaging: According to customer requirements

    • Supply Ability: if it is urgent,can try our best shorten the production to you.

    • Certificate: Other

    • Model No.: YH-00245

    Corrugated boxes are the most commonly used packaging materials They are also widely used The cost of corrugated boxes is very low Therefore it is the packaging material of choice for many merchants The corrugated box is so popular the most important one It is its environmental performance which makes it have a green...

    • The Charger Display Storage Gift Box

    The Charger Display Storage Gift Box

    • Brand: YANHUA

    • Packaging: According to customer requirements

    • Supply Ability: if it is urgent,can try our best shorten the production to you.

    • Model No.: YH-00094

    • Place of Origin: Shenzhen,Guangdong,China

    The size of the charger display storage gift box 16 5 16 5 19cm material 350g white card The charger display stand storage gift box is exquisite in appearance accurate in size firm in structure and placed neatly The structure of the charger display box can be detachably folded into a flat cardboard to facilitate...

    • Color Student Stationery Storage Gift Box

    Color Student Stationery Storage Gift Box

    • Brand: YANHUA

    • Packaging: According to customer requirements

    • Supply Ability: if it is urgent,can try our best shorten the production to you.

    • Model No.: YH-00010

    • Place of Origin: Shenzhen,Guangdong,China

    The color student stationery storage gift box is made up of many different sizes of floor covers or sky covers Color Student Stationery Storage Packing Box Size 16 16 16cm The color student stationery storage gift box packaging is made of cardboard gray paper high grade color student stationery storage gift box...

China Storage Gift Box Suppliers

The Storage Gift Box is also usually called a finishing Gift Box, a storage box, a finishing box, a storage box, a storage box. There are various materials for storing gift boxes, usually plastic, cloth, paper, metal, wood and so on.


Storage gift box include transportation, refrigeration, home, finishing, transportation, refrigeration, hardware, supermarkets, storage (vegetables, fruits), home, turnover, finishing (documents, clothing, toys) and so on.


Storage gift box usually has a lid seal, pulleys move effortless, oil resistant, non-toxic, odorless, easy to clean, neatly stacked, easy to manage, bearing strength, can be nested, save space, light weight and so on!

Storage Gift Box

Send Inquiry

Tang Xinju

Ms. Tang Xinju

Email:

yanhua1@yhpackagingbox.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-755-27307500

Fax:86-755-27307793

Mobile Phone:+8615889645797

Email:yanhua1@yhpackagingbox.com

Address:No. 5, Rifu Road, East District, Baishixia, Fuyong, Bao`an District, Shenzhen, Guangdong

Mobile Site

http://www.yhpackagingbox.com