Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Tang Xinju Ms. Tang Xinju
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

Shenzhen Yanhua Packing Products Co., Ltd.

Перечень Продуктов

Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Коробка > Коробка Хранения

PRODUCT CATEGORIES

Коробка Хранения

Категория продукта Коробка Хранения , мы специализированные производители из Китая, Коробка Хранения , Водонепроницаемый Коробка Для Хранения поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Перемещение коробки хранения R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!

Просмотр в виде :

    • Экологичная коробка для хранения

    Экологичная коробка для хранения

    • марка: Yanhua

    • Подробности Упаковки: Согласно требованиям клиента

    • Способность поставки: if it is urgent,can try our best shorten the production to you.

    • Модель: YH-00116

    • Место происхождения: Шэньчжэнь, провинция Гуандун, Китай

    Размер коробки для хранения фруктов (43 * 30 * 12,5 см), материал (350 г, серый низ белый + K = K), четырехцветная печать (цветная), легкая обработка клея (гладкая и красивая). Он используется для хранения манго. Конечно, он также может быть настроен в соответствии с вашими потребностями, с апельсинами или овощами....

    • Здоровая коробка для хранения свинины

    Здоровая коробка для хранения свинины

    • марка: Yanhua

    • Подробности Упаковки: Согласно требованиям клиента

    • Способность поставки: if it is urgent,can try our best shorten the production to you.

    • Модель: YH-00118

    • Место происхождения: Шэньчжэнь, провинция Гуандун, Китай

    Свиная экологически чистая коробка размером (63 * 43,5 * 15см), материал (декоративная бумага + K = K), цвет (четырехцветная печать); его поверхность может быть покрыта пленкой или глянцевым покрытием, на ощупь лучше, более любимым. Здоровая коробка для хранения свинины изготовлена ​​из гофрированной бумаги. Это...

    • Коробки для хранения артефактов мебели

    Коробки для хранения артефактов мебели

    • марка: Yanhua

    • Подробности Упаковки: Согласно требованиям клиента

    • Способность поставки: if it is urgent,can try our best shorten the production to you.

    • Модель: YH-00050

    • Место происхождения: Шэньчжэнь, провинция Гуандун, Китай

    Коробки для хранения предметов мебели очень популярны в последние годы, не только удобны и лаконичны, но и могут вместить множество мелких обломков. Используйте отделку коробки для хранения, чтобы помочь вам решить аккуратность вещей. Например, детские игрушки нигде не будут видны. Перемещение коробки для хранения...

Китай Коробка Хранения  Поставщики

Хранения коробка имеет водонепроницаемый для хранения коробки, а небесный крышка коробки хранения, и тому подобное. Большинство из них используются для хранения фруктов и овощей... конечно, макулатура контейнеры могут быть переработаны за вывоз мусора - отходы хранение утилизация картонные коробки. На поверхности гофрированного хранения коробка распечатана, что эквивалентно рекламы, и рекламный эффект хороший. Ящик для хранения открывает отверстие два раза для легкой обработки. Легко организовать, держаться подальше от беспорядка; сделать Вашу одежду иметь уютный дом; чистые и удобные, наслаждаться жизнью.


Storage carton

Отправить Запрос

Tang Xinju

Ms. Tang Xinju

Электронная Почта:

645504689@qq.com

Отправить Запрос

Номер Телефона :86-755-27307500

Fax:86-755-27307793

Мобильный Телефон:+8615889645797

Электронная Почта:645504689@qq.com

Адрес Компании :No. 5, Rifu Road, East District, Baishixia, Fuyong, Bao`an District, Shenzhen, Guangdong

мобильный сайт

http://ru.yhpackagingbox.com

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Tang Xinju Ms. Tang Xinju
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Shenzhen Yanhua Packing Products Co., Ltd.

Products

Home > Products > Carton > Storage Carton

PRODUCT CATEGORIES

Storage Carton

Product categories of Storage Carton, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Storage Carton, Waterproof Storage Carton suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Moving the Storage Carton R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • The Healthy Pork Storage Carton

    The Healthy Pork Storage Carton

    • Brand: YANHUA

    • Packaging: According to customer requirements

    • Supply Ability: if it is urgent,can try our best shorten the production to you.

    • Model No.: YH-00118

    • Place of Origin: Shenzhen,Guangdong,China

    Pork eco receiving carton size 63 43 5 15cm material decorative paper K K color four color printing its surface can be covered with a film or over gloss adhesive treatment the touch is better more Favorite The healthy pork storage carton is made of corrugated paper It is non toxic tasteless green safe and practical It...

    • The Eco-friendly Storage Carton

    The Eco-friendly Storage Carton

    • Brand: YANHUA

    • Packaging: According to customer requirements

    • Supply Ability: if it is urgent,can try our best shorten the production to you.

    • Model No.: YH-00116

    • Place of Origin: Shenzhen,Guangdong,China

    The size of the fruit storage carton 43 30 12 5CM material 350g gray bottom white K K four color printing colorful light glue treatment smooth and beautiful It is used to hold mangoes Of course it can also be customized according to your needs with oranges or vegetables The beer in the mango storage carton has holes...

    • Furniture artifact storage cartons

    Furniture artifact storage cartons

    • Brand: YANHUA

    • Packaging: According to customer requirements

    • Supply Ability: if it is urgent,can try our best shorten the production to you.

    • Model No.: YH-00050

    • Place of Origin: Shenzhen,Guangdong,China

    Furniture artifact storage cartons are very popular in recent years not only convenient and concise but also can accommodate a lot of small debris Use the finishing of the storage box to help you solve the neatness of things For example children s toys will not be visible anywhere Moving the storage carton makes it...

China Storage Carton Suppliers

The Storage Carton has a Waterproof Storage Carton, a heavenly cover storage Carton, and the like. Most of them are used to hold fruits and vegetables... Of course, waste paper bins can be recycled for garbage disposal - waste disposal storage cartons. The surface of the corrugated storage carton is printed, which is equivalent to advertising, and the publicity effect is good. The storage box opens the hole twice for easy handling. Easily organize, stay away from mess; make your clothes have a comfortable home; clean and comfortable, enjoy life.


Storage carton

Send Inquiry

Tang Xinju

Ms. Tang Xinju

Email:

yanhua1@yhpackagingbox.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-755-27307500

Fax:86-755-27307793

Mobile Phone:+8615889645797

Email:yanhua1@yhpackagingbox.com

Address:No. 5, Rifu Road, East District, Baishixia, Fuyong, Bao`an District, Shenzhen, Guangdong

Mobile Site

http://www.yhpackagingbox.com