Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Tang Xinju Ms. Tang Xinju
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Shenzhen Yanhua Packing Products Co., Ltd.

Produkt-Liste

Home > Produkt-Liste > Karton > Aufbewahrungskarton

PRODUCT CATEGORIES

Aufbewahrungskarton

Produktkategorie von Aufbewahrungskarton, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Aufbewahrungskarton , Wasserdichte Aufbewahrungsbox Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Verschieben des Lagerkartons R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!

Aussicht:

    • Der umweltfreundliche Aufbewahrungskarton

    Der umweltfreundliche Aufbewahrungskarton

    • Marke: YANHUA

    • Verpakung: Nach Kundenwunsch

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: if it is urgent,can try our best shorten the production to you.

    • Modell: YH-00116

    • Ort Von Zukunft: Shenzhen, Guangdong, China

    Die Größe des Fruchtaufbewahrungskartons (43 * 30 * 12.5CM) Material (350g Grau bottom weiß + K = K), einen Vierfarbendruck (bunter), leichte Klebebehandlung (glatt und schön). Es wird verwendet, um Mangos zu halten. Natürlich kann es auch nach Ihren Bedürfnissen mit Orangen oder Gemüse angepasst werden. Das Bier im...

    • Der gesunde Schweinefleisch-Lagerkarton

    Der gesunde Schweinefleisch-Lagerkarton

    • Marke: YANHUA

    • Verpakung: Nach Kundenwunsch

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: if it is urgent,can try our best shorten the production to you.

    • Modell: YH-00118

    • Ort Von Zukunft: Shenzhen, Guangdong, China

    Öko-Verpackungskartongröße für Schweinefleisch (63 * 43,5 * 15 cm), Material (Dekorpapier + K = K), Farbe (Vierfarbendruck); Seine Oberfläche kann mit einer Folie oder einem Über-Glanz-Klebstoff bedeckt werden, die Note ist besser, mehr Favorit. Der gesunde Aufbewahrungskarton für Schweinefleisch besteht aus...

    • Möbel-Artefakt-Lagerkartons

    Möbel-Artefakt-Lagerkartons

    • Marke: YANHUA

    • Verpakung: Nach Kundenwunsch

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: if it is urgent,can try our best shorten the production to you.

    • Modell: YH-00050

    • Ort Von Zukunft: Shenzhen, Guangdong, China

    Möbel-Artefakt-Aufbewahrungskartons sind in den letzten Jahren sehr beliebt, nicht nur praktisch und prägnant, sondern können auch viele kleine Ablagerungen aufnehmen. Verwenden Sie das Finish der Aufbewahrungsbox , um die Sauberkeit der Dinge zu lösen. Zum Beispiel ist Kinderspielzeug nirgendwo sichtbar. Wenn Sie den...

China Aufbewahrungskarton Lieferanten

Der Aufbewahrungskarton hat einen wasserdichten Aufbewahrungskarton , einen Himmelbett-Aufbewahrungskarton und dergleichen. Die meisten von ihnen werden verwendet, um Obst und Gemüse zu halten ... Natürlich können Papierkörbe für die Müllentsorgung - Abfallentsorgungskartons recycelt werden. Die Oberfläche des Wellpappkartons wird bedruckt, was der Werbung entspricht, und der Werbeeffekt ist gut. Die Aufbewahrungsbox öffnet das Loch zweimal für eine einfache Handhabung. Leicht organisieren, bleiben Sie weg von Chaos; Machen Sie Ihre Kleidung zu einem komfortablen Zuhause; sauber und komfortabel, genießen Sie das Leben.


Storage carton

Anfrage versenden

Tang Xinju

Ms. Tang Xinju

E-Mail-Adresse:

645504689@qq.com

Anfrage versenden

Telefonnummer:86-755-27307500

Fax:86-755-27307793

Mobiltelefon:+8615889645797

E-Mail-Adresse:645504689@qq.com

Firmenadresse:No. 5, Rifu Road, East District, Baishixia, Fuyong, Bao`an District, Shenzhen, Guangdong

Mobile Seite

http://de.yhpackagingbox.com

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Tang Xinju Ms. Tang Xinju
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Shenzhen Yanhua Packing Products Co., Ltd.

Products

Home > Products > Carton > Storage Carton

PRODUCT CATEGORIES

Storage Carton

Product categories of Storage Carton, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Storage Carton, Waterproof Storage Carton suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Moving the Storage Carton R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • The Healthy Pork Storage Carton

    The Healthy Pork Storage Carton

    • Brand: YANHUA

    • Packaging: According to customer requirements

    • Supply Ability: if it is urgent,can try our best shorten the production to you.

    • Model No.: YH-00118

    • Place of Origin: Shenzhen,Guangdong,China

    Pork eco receiving carton size 63 43 5 15cm material decorative paper K K color four color printing its surface can be covered with a film or over gloss adhesive treatment the touch is better more Favorite The healthy pork storage carton is made of corrugated paper It is non toxic tasteless green safe and practical It...

    • The Eco-friendly Storage Carton

    The Eco-friendly Storage Carton

    • Brand: YANHUA

    • Packaging: According to customer requirements

    • Supply Ability: if it is urgent,can try our best shorten the production to you.

    • Model No.: YH-00116

    • Place of Origin: Shenzhen,Guangdong,China

    The size of the fruit storage carton 43 30 12 5CM material 350g gray bottom white K K four color printing colorful light glue treatment smooth and beautiful It is used to hold mangoes Of course it can also be customized according to your needs with oranges or vegetables The beer in the mango storage carton has holes...

    • Furniture artifact storage cartons

    Furniture artifact storage cartons

    • Brand: YANHUA

    • Packaging: According to customer requirements

    • Supply Ability: if it is urgent,can try our best shorten the production to you.

    • Model No.: YH-00050

    • Place of Origin: Shenzhen,Guangdong,China

    Furniture artifact storage cartons are very popular in recent years not only convenient and concise but also can accommodate a lot of small debris Use the finishing of the storage box to help you solve the neatness of things For example children s toys will not be visible anywhere Moving the storage carton makes it...

China Storage Carton Suppliers

The Storage Carton has a Waterproof Storage Carton, a heavenly cover storage Carton, and the like. Most of them are used to hold fruits and vegetables... Of course, waste paper bins can be recycled for garbage disposal - waste disposal storage cartons. The surface of the corrugated storage carton is printed, which is equivalent to advertising, and the publicity effect is good. The storage box opens the hole twice for easy handling. Easily organize, stay away from mess; make your clothes have a comfortable home; clean and comfortable, enjoy life.


Storage carton

Send Inquiry

Tang Xinju

Ms. Tang Xinju

Email:

yanhua1@yhpackagingbox.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-755-27307500

Fax:86-755-27307793

Mobile Phone:+8615889645797

Email:yanhua1@yhpackagingbox.com

Address:No. 5, Rifu Road, East District, Baishixia, Fuyong, Bao`an District, Shenzhen, Guangdong

Mobile Site

http://www.yhpackagingbox.com