Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Tang Xinju Ms. Tang Xinju
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

Shenzhen Yanhua Packing Products Co., Ltd.

Перечень Продуктов

Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Бумажная Коробка > Бумажная Коробка Организация > Упаковка логистической коробки

PRODUCT CATEGORIES

Упаковка логистической коробки
Упаковка логистической коробки
Упаковка логистической коробки
Упаковка логистической коробки
Упаковка логистической коробки

Упаковка логистической коробки

Вид оплаты: L/C,T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
Срок поставки: 15 дней

Базовая информация

    Модель: YH-00197

    материал: Бумага

    Применение: Транспорт, Другие

    Тип: коробка

    Размер: средний

    Водонепроницаемый: Не водонепроницаемый

    твердость: Другие

    Печать логотипов: Печать логотипов

    Plastic Bag's Size: Production According To Customer Requirements

    Plastic Bag‘s Material: Production According To Customer Requirements

    Application: All Walks Of Life

    Plastic Bag's Color: Colorful

    Bag Variety: Logistics Carton

Additional Info

    Подробности Упаковки: Согласно требованиям клиента

    производительность: 3,000,000 per month

    марка: Yanhua

    транспорт: Ocean,Land,Air,According to customer requirements

    Место происхождения: Шэньчжэнь, провинция Гуандун, Китай

    Способность поставки: if it is urgent,can try our best shorten the production to you.

    Порт: Shenzhen

Описание продукта

Это хорошо, чтобы настроить логистическую коробку для себя. В настоящее время обычно используемые логистические коробки включают в себя оборотные коробки, коробки, цветные коробки, цветные коробки и т. Д., А материалы - это бумага, дерево, пластик и металл. При выборе мы должны учитывать фактические требования к использованию, в том числе содержание. Размер, условия хранения, затраты на логистику и т . Д. Упаковка для логистики упаковки широко используется, а бумажный контейнер для логистики имеет низкую стоимость. Поэтому при выборе логистической упаковки это не выбор, а необходимость.

Производители логистических коробок учитывают потребности дальнейшего расширения бизнеса. Производственные и сбытовые компании должны зарезервировать определенное количество места для расширения при планировании складирования. С одной стороны, им следует рассмотреть вопрос о расширении производства и продаж, а с другой стороны, они могут справиться с циклическими колебаниями спроса на продукцию. Для сторонних логистических компаний это особенно важно. Попробуйте выбрать универсальную логистическую коробку. Однократные крупномасштабные закупки могут снизить стоимость закупок. Следовательно, множество факторов, таких как выбор контейнера, отраслевые стандарты и масштаб работы, должны рассматриваться всесторонне.

Чтобы выбрать подходящую экспортную логистическую коробку, следует учитывать условия хранения собственных товаров, логистические затраты и другие факторы, при конкретной покупке следует также обратить внимание на использование логистических контейнеров, использование переработанных материалов и новых материалов из пластика. Продукты Следует стараться выбирать продукцию крупных производителей для снижения риска закупок.

Процесс погрузки и выгрузки логистики быстрой коробкой в процессе логистики и транспортировки является неотъемлемой частью. Процесс загрузки и выгрузки товаров из автомобиля, если нет подходящих инструментов для загрузки и выгрузки и соответствующих методов, также вызовет процесс загрузки и выгрузки. Потеря товара. При нормальных обстоятельствах склады среднего и крупного логистического предприятия оснащены платформами для погрузки и разгрузки, чтобы автомобили были ближе к платформе, а погрузочно-разгрузочные инструменты, такие как вилочные погрузчики или крупный рогатый скот, загружаются и выгружаются в отсек.



Кроме того, у нас также есть другие виды логистической упаковки, такие как картонная коробка для логистики, картонные коробки для логистики, бумажный пакет для логистики и так далее.



the commonly used logistics cartons





Export Logistics Carton



The Commonly Used Logistics Cartons








Customize The Logistics Carton








The Packaging Logistics Carton

Группа Продуктов : Бумажная Коробка > Бумажная Коробка Организация

Отправить Запрос

Tang Xinju

Ms. Tang Xinju

Электронная Почта:

645504689@qq.com

Отправить Запрос

Номер Телефона :86-755-27307500

Fax:86-755-27307793

Мобильный Телефон:+8615889645797

Электронная Почта:645504689@qq.com

Адрес Компании :No. 5, Rifu Road, East District, Baishixia, Fuyong, Bao`an District, Shenzhen, Guangdong

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Tang Xinju Ms. Tang Xinju
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Shenzhen Yanhua Packing Products Co., Ltd.

Products

Home > Products > Paper Box > Logistics Paper Box > The Packaging Logistics Carton

PRODUCT CATEGORIES

The Packaging Logistics Carton
The Packaging Logistics Carton
The Packaging Logistics Carton
The Packaging Logistics Carton
The Packaging Logistics Carton

The Packaging Logistics Carton

Payment Type: L/C,T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
Delivery Time: 15 Days

Basic Info

    Model No.: YH-00197

    Material: Paper

    Usage: Transportation, Other

    Type: Box

    Size: Middle

    Waterproof: Not Waterproof

    Hardness: Other

    Logo Printing: With Logo Printing

    Plastic Bag's Size: Production According To Customer Requirements

    Plastic Bag‘s Material: Production According To Customer Requirements

    Application: All Walks Of Life

    Plastic Bag's Color: Colorful

    Bag Variety: Logistics Carton

Additional Info

    Packaging: According to customer requirements

    Productivity: 3,000,000 per month

    Brand: YANHUA

    Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air,According to customer requirements

    Place of Origin: Shenzhen,Guangdong,China

    Supply Ability: if it is urgent,can try our best shorten the production to you.

    Port: Shenzhen

Product Description

It is good to customize the logistics Carton for your own. Nowadays, the commonly used Logistics Cartons include turnover boxes, cartons, Color Boxes, color boxes, etc., and the materials are paper, wood, plastic, and metal. When choosing, we must consider the actual use requirements, including the contents. Size, storage conditions, logistics costs, etc. The packaging logistics carton is widely used, and the paper logistics container has low cost. Therefore, when choosing the logistics packaging, it is not the choice, but the need.

Logistics carton manufacturers take into account the needs of later business expansion. Production and sales companies should reserve a certain amount of expansion space when planning warehousing. On the one hand, they should consider expanding production and sales, and on the other hand, they can cope with cyclical fluctuations in product demand. For third-party logistics companies, this is especially important. Try to choose a general-purpose logistics carton. One-time large-scale procurement can reduce the procurement cost. Therefore, multiple factors such as container selection, industry standards, and operation scale should be considered comprehensively.

To choose a suitable export logistics carton should take into account the storage conditions of its own goods, logistics costs and other factors, in the specific purchase should also pay attention to the use of logistics containers, the use of recycled materials and new materials of plastic products Should try to choose the products of large manufacturers to reduce the procurement risk.

The process of loading and unloading of the logistics rapid carton in the process of logistics and transportation is an indispensable part. The process of loading and unloading the goods from the car, if there is no suitable loading and unloading tools and appropriate methods, will also cause the loading and unloading process. Loss of goods. Under normal circumstances, the medium and large-scale logistics enterprise warehouses are equipped with loading and unloading platforms to facilitate the vehicles to be close to the platform, and the handling tools such as forklifts or cattle are loaded and unloaded in the compartment.



In addition, we also have other styles of logistics packaging, such as logistics Paper Box, logistics corrugated Packaging Cartons, logistics Paper Bag and so on.



the commonly used logistics cartons





Export Logistics Carton



The Commonly Used Logistics Cartons








Customize The Logistics Carton








The Packaging Logistics Carton

Looking for ideal Customize The Logistics Carton Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the The Commonly Used Logistics Cartons are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Export Logistics Carton. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Paper Box > Logistics Paper Box

Send Inquiry

Tang Xinju

Ms. Tang Xinju

Email:

645504689@qq.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-755-27307500

Fax:86-755-27307793

Mobile Phone:+8615889645797

Email:645504689@qq.com

Address:No. 5, Rifu Road, East District, Baishixia, Fuyong, Bao`an District, Shenzhen, Guangdong