Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Tang Xinju Ms. Tang Xinju
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur

Shenzhen Yanhua Packing Products Co., Ltd.

Liste de Produits

Accueil > Liste de Produits > Carton > Cartons de logistique > Le carton de logistique commerciale

PRODUCT CATEGORIES

Le carton de logistique commerciale
Le carton de logistique commerciale
Le carton de logistique commerciale
Le carton de logistique commerciale
Le carton de logistique commerciale

Le carton de logistique commerciale

Type de paiement: L/C,T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT

Informations de base

    Modèle: YH-00104

    Matériel: Carton ondulé

    Diplôme d'étanchéité: Boîte fermée

    Taille: Boîte de taille moyenne

    Carton Size: Production According To Customer Requirements

    Carton Material: Production According To Customer Requirements

    Cardboard Type: Plain Paperboard, Taiwan Yellow Cardboard, White Paperboard

    Feature: Corrugated Cardboard

    Shape Classification: Cuboid

    Print: Monochrome Printing, Four-color Printing, Color Printing

    Quantity: Production According To Customer Requirements

Additional Info

    Détails d'emballage: Selon les exigences du client

    productivité: 500000per month

    marque: YANHUA

    transport: Ocean,Land,Air,the seven-layer logistics cartons

    Lieu d'origine: Shenzhen, Guangdong, Chine

    Capacité d'approvisionnement: if it is urgent,can try our best shorten the production to you.

    Hafen: Shenzhen

Description du produit

En tant que composante indispensable de la logistique moderne, la logistique commerciale assume la responsabilité importante du chargement, de la protection des produits et de l’esthétique. L'indice de performance physique du carton de traitement devient la base de son évaluation de la qualité. Le traitement du carton logistique Taobao est sans aucun doute le plus avantageux des emballages de transport futurs. Lorsque les articles généraux sont transportés, il n'est pas nécessaire d'ajouter des emballages en métal ou en bois. De plus, il est également possible d'imprimer les informations du produit sur le traitement du carton, et le produit peut être annoncé plus efficacement. En cette ère d’information, la vie quotidienne est indispensable à l’information; par conséquent, il est nécessaire d’utiliser les éléments qui vous entourent pour s’ajouter une couche de papier publicitaire, pour qu’elle soit considérée comme la meilleure utilisation. Le traitement des cartons de stockage logistique est également plus facile que les produits d'emballage généraux. Permettre aux utilisateurs de garantir l’approvisionnement quand ils sont pressés. Par conséquent, dans la vie, les boîtes en carton sont utilisées partout. Nous pouvons utiliser des boîtes en carton pour les nécessités quotidiennes ou pour stocker des objets nécessaires à la vie quotidienne. Les cartons verts de logistique peuvent être recyclés, ce qui en fait également une industrie de protection de l'environnement. Ces matériaux ont été recyclés, bien qu'ils ne soient pas nécessairement utilisés dans l'industrie du carton, mais ils peuvent tous être recyclés. Réutilisez les cartons et augmentez leur utilisation. Carton logistique express par des moyens économiques pour inciter les entreprises de messagerie à recycler les emballages et le recyclage de la logistique express, afin d'atteindre le "zéro déchet" des emballages de logistique express. Nous avons une équipe solide et une équipe après-vente solide pour rendre votre séjour confortable et sûr!

En outre, notre société propose également d'autres produits relatifs aux emballages logistiques. Par exemple, les sacs d'os logistique PE, boîtes de logistique, de la logistique sur mesure en bois, cartons , etc.

En outre, notre société fabrique également d'autres types de produits d'emballage. Tels que: des cartons d'emballage, des boîtes-cadeaux, des boîtes de couleur, une boîte à cartes, un sac en papier, un sac en plastique, etc. Ayez tout ce que l'on s'attend à trouver!

Box dans l'industrie, papier sur la macro. Carton: C'est le produit d'emballage le plus utilisé. Il existe des boîtes en carton ondulé et des boîtes en carton simple couche selon différents matériaux. Il existe différentes spécifications et modèles.



Express logistics cartonGreen logistics cartonsLogistics storage cartonTaobao logistics cartonThe trade logistics carton



C'est la structure en coupe transversale du carton ondulé.


Corrugated cardboard structure

Groupes de Produits : Carton > Cartons de logistique

Envoyer Une Demande

Tang Xinju

Ms. Tang Xinju

E-mail :

645504689@qq.com

Envoyer Une Demande

Numéro De Téléphone:86-755-27307500

Fax:86-755-27307793

Portable:+8615889645797

E-mail :645504689@qq.com

Adresse De Compagnie:No. 5, Rifu Road, East District, Baishixia, Fuyong, Bao`an District, Shenzhen, Guangdong

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Tang Xinju Ms. Tang Xinju
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Shenzhen Yanhua Packing Products Co., Ltd.

Products

Home > Products > Carton > Logistics Cartons > The trade logistics carton

PRODUCT CATEGORIES

The trade logistics carton
The trade logistics carton
The trade logistics carton
The trade logistics carton
The trade logistics carton

The trade logistics carton

Payment Type: L/C,T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT

Basic Info

    Model No.: YH-00104

    Material: Corrugated Board

    Sealing Degree: Closed Box

    Size: Medium Sized Box

    Carton Size: Production According To Customer Requirements

    Carton Material: Production According To Customer Requirements

    Cardboard Type: Plain Paperboard, Taiwan Yellow Cardboard, White Paperboard

    Feature: Corrugated Cardboard

    Shape Classification: Cuboid

    Print: Monochrome Printing, Four-color Printing, Color Printing

    Quantity: Production According To Customer Requirements

Additional Info

    Packaging: According to customer requirements

    Productivity: 500000per month

    Brand: YANHUA

    Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air,the seven-layer logistics cartons

    Place of Origin: Shenzhen,Guangdong,China

    Supply Ability: if it is urgent,can try our best shorten the production to you.

    Port: Shenzhen

Product Description

As an indispensable part of modern logistics, trade logistics Carton bears the important responsibility of loading, protecting products and aesthetics. The physical performance index of processing carton becomes the basis for its quality evaluation. Taobao logistics carton processing is undoubtedly the most advantageous in future transportation packaging. When the general items are transported, there is no need to add metal packaging or wooden packaging. Moreover, it is also possible to print the information of the product on the carton processing, and the product can be more effectively advertised. In this age of informationization, everyday life is indispensable for information; therefore, it is necessary to use the things around you to add a layer of advertising paper to yourself, so that it is called the best use. Logistics Storage Carton processing is also easier than general packaging products. Allow users to guarantee supply when they are in a hurry. Therefore, in the life, cardboard boxes are used everywhere. We can use cardboard boxes for daily necessities, or to store items, which are necessary in daily life. Green Logistics Cartons can be recycled, so it is also an environmental protection industry. These materials have been recycled, although they are not necessarily used in the carton industry, but they can all be recycled. Reuse cartons and increase carton utilization. Express Logistics Carton through economic means to encourage couriers to recycle express logistics packaging and recycling, to achieve the "zero waste" of express logistics packaging. We have a strong team and a solid after-sales team to make your stay comfortable and safe!

In addition, our company also has other products about logistics packaging. For example, logistics PE bone bags, logistics boxes, logistics customized wooden cartons, etc.

In addition, our company also produces other types of packaging products. Such as: Packaging Cartons, gift boxes, Color Boxes, Card Box, Paper Bag, Plastic Bag and so on. Have everything that one expects to find!

Box in the industry, paper on the macro. Carton: It is the most widely used packaging product. There are corrugated boxes and single-layer cardboard boxes according to different materials. There are various specifications and models.



Express logistics cartonGreen logistics cartonsLogistics storage cartonTaobao logistics cartonThe trade logistics carton



This is the cross-section structure of corrugated cardboard.


Corrugated cardboard structure

Looking for ideal Taobao Logistics Cartons Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Logistics Storage Carton are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Green Logistics Cartons. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Carton > Logistics Cartons

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-755-27307500

Fax:86-755-27307793

Mobile Phone:+8615889645797

Email:yanhua1@yhpackagingbox.com

Address:No. 5, Rifu Road, East District, Baishixia, Fuyong, Bao`an District, Shenzhen, Guangdong