Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Tang Xinju Ms. Tang Xinju
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

Shenzhen Yanhua Packing Products Co., Ltd.

Перечень Продуктов

Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Подарок Коробка подарка подноса/ > Небо и подарочная коробка крышки Земли

PRODUCT CATEGORIES

Небо и подарочная коробка крышки Земли

Категория продукта Небо и подарочная коробка крышки Земли , мы специализированные производители из Китая, Небо и подарочная коробка крышки Земли , Небо И Высококлассные Подарочная Коробка Крышки Земли поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Коробка Подарка Машина Ароматерапия R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!

Просмотр в виде :

    • Пищевой мир, упаковывающий подарочную коробку

    Пищевой мир, упаковывающий подарочную коробку

    • марка: Yanhua

    • Подробности Упаковки: Согласно требованиям клиента

    • Способность поставки: if it is urgent,can try our best shorten the production to you.

    • Сертификаты : Other

    • Модель: YH-00338

    1200г серая доска + 350г папиросной бумаги используется для упаковки подарочной коробки крышки мира еды; Упакованная Zongzi подарочная коробка, как следует из названия, упакованная Zongzi-китайская еда; Упаковка еды для Праздника лодок-драконов, индивидуальные подарочные коробки для китайской еды на фестивале; Размер...

    • Мультфильм креативная милая подарочная коробка

    Мультфильм креативная милая подарочная коробка

    • марка: Yanhua

    • Подробности Упаковки: Согласно требованиям клиента

    • Способность поставки: if it is urgent,can try our best shorten the production to you.

    • Сертификаты : Other

    • Модель: YH-00295

    Несмотря на то, что существует так много высококлассных производителей подарочных коробок, мы не можем знать, какие производители высококачественных подарочных коробок в Шэньчжэне, но мы можем знать, какие хорошие высококлассные производители подарочных коробок в Шэньчжэне, что также является важной гарантией для...

    • Электронная таможенная роскошная подарочная коробка

    Электронная таможенная роскошная подарочная коробка

    • марка: Yanhua

    • Подробности Упаковки: Согласно требованиям клиента

    • Способность поставки: if it is urgent,can try our best shorten the production to you.

    • Сертификаты : Other

    • Модель: YH-00294

    Бумажные упаковочные материалы легко обрабатывать и формовать, и при резке с помощью упаковочной машины проблем не возникает. Поскольку бумага обладает небольшим статическим электричеством, она подходит для упаковки мучных изделий и высокоскоростной онлайн-упаковки. Бумажные упаковочные материалы также имеют хорошую...

    • Роскошные подарочные коробки и сумки

    Роскошные подарочные коробки и сумки

    • марка: Yanhua

    • Подробности Упаковки: Согласно требованиям клиента

    • Способность поставки: if it is urgent,can try our best shorten the production to you.

    • Сертификаты : Other

    • Модель: YH-00279

    Серые картонные коробки, как правило, делятся на четыре типа: небесные и земляные, откидные, выдвижные и специальные коробки. Каждый тип коробки имеет свои уникальные преимущества и недостатки, из которых коробка особой формы является самой особенной и красивой, коробка ящика очень многослойная, откидная коробка...

    • Подарочная коробка Luxury Logo

    Подарочная коробка Luxury Logo

    • марка: Yanhua

    • Подробности Упаковки: Согласно требованиям клиента

    • Способность поставки: if it is urgent,can try our best shorten the production to you.

    • Сертификаты : Other

    • Модель: YH-00278

    Существует множество процессов, которые можно использовать для печати упаковочной коробки. В отличие от материалов, мастерство можно считать дополнительным, что эквивалентно дополнительному. Роль мастерства, как правило, заключается в том, чтобы играть роль декоративных украшений, так что оригинальная обычная коробка...

    • Подарочная роскошная шкатулка

    Подарочная роскошная шкатулка

    • марка: Yanhua

    • Подробности Упаковки: Согласно требованиям клиента

    • Способность поставки: if it is urgent,can try our best shorten the production to you.

    • Сертификаты : Other

    • Модель: YH-00276

    Есть много видов бумаги. Вы должны выбрать качественный бумажный материал. Обычной упаковочной бумагой, используемой в качестве подарочной коробки для вина, является гофрированная бумага. Однако, хотя гофрированная бумага имеет лучшие результаты с точки зрения несущей способности, она не демонстрирует высокого...

    • Высококачественная маленькая подарочная коробка

    Высококачественная маленькая подарочная коробка

    • марка: Yanhua

    • Подробности Упаковки: Согласно требованиям клиента

    • Способность поставки: if it is urgent,can try our best shorten the production to you.

    • Сертификаты : Other

    • Модель: YH-00275

    Рождественская подарочная коробка - фактически продукт, который защищает продукт. Упаковка должна использовать разумную тару. В то же время он должен иметь проблемы с защитой от солнца, влагостойкостью, антисептикой и утечкой, чтобы гарантировать, что продукт не поврежден при любых обстоятельствах. От идеи...

    • Идеи подарочной коробки для нее

    Идеи подарочной коробки для нее

    • марка: Yanhua

    • Подробности Упаковки: Согласно требованиям клиента

    • Способность поставки: if it is urgent,can try our best shorten the production to you.

    • Сертификаты : Other

    • Модель: YH-00274

    Цветная коробка упаковки многослойна, в основном из-за недостаточной адгезионной прочности Рекомендуется использовать продукты некоторых постоянных производителей, которые могут обеспечить прочность, снизить влажность, повысить жесткость, а также улучшить качество и качество упаковки цветных коробок. С течением...

    • Подарочная коробка очень большая

    Подарочная коробка очень большая

    • марка: Yanhua

    • Подробности Упаковки: Согласно требованиям клиента

    • Способность поставки: if it is urgent,can try our best shorten the production to you.

    • Сертификаты : Other

    • Модель: YH-00273

    Цветная упаковка коробки обычно очень сложна при обработке. Обнаружены следующие проблемы 1. Цвет упаковки коробки имеет коробление. Основная причина этого заключается в том, что слишком много бумаги прикреплено, а клей по краям картона сухой и не может застрять. 2. Влажность оберточной бумаги для цветной коробки...

    • Подарочная коробка Хобби Лобби

    Подарочная коробка Хобби Лобби

    • марка: Yanhua

    • Подробности Упаковки: Согласно требованиям клиента

    • Способность поставки: if it is urgent,can try our best shorten the production to you.

    • Сертификаты : Other

    • Модель: YH-00272

    Упаковка Yanhua: качество является основой. Репутация - это душа, создающая хорошую корпоративную среду с новой моделью управления, совершенными технологиями, продуманным обслуживанием и превосходным качеством как корнем выживания. Поразите клиентов своими услугами и позвольте клиентам уверенно сотрудничать с нами....

    • Подарочная коробка конфет

    Подарочная коробка конфет

    • марка: Yanhua

    • Подробности Упаковки: Согласно требованиям клиента

    • Способность поставки: if it is urgent,can try our best shorten the production to you.

    • Сертификаты : Other

    • Модель: YH-00271

    Как отличить от процесса? Начнем с погрешности ширины и высоты углубления паза коробки, чтобы различить качество коробки. Как правило, нижние линии вдавливания в основном производятся небольшими фабриками, и эти маленькие фабрики, как правило, непрофессиональны. Лаборатория испытывает недостаток в исследованиях,...

    • Декоративная подарочная коробка с крышкой

    Декоративная подарочная коробка с крышкой

    • марка: Yanhua

    • Подробности Упаковки: Согласно требованиям клиента

    • Способность поставки: if it is urgent,can try our best shorten the production to you.

    • Сертификаты : Other

    • Модель: YH-00270

    Некоторые ключевые технологии, которые ограничивают безводную печать в процессе изготовления картонных коробок. Хотя технология безводной офсетной печати постоянно развивается, скорость ее разработки намного меньше, чем ожидают люди. Lianyong Paper Shenzhen Carton Factory считает, что основными причинами являются...

    • Power Bank Подарочная коробка

    Power Bank Подарочная коробка

    • марка: Yanhua

    • Подробности Упаковки: Согласно требованиям клиента

    • Способность поставки: if it is urgent,can try our best shorten the production to you.

    • Сертификаты : Other

    • Модель: YH-00265

    Бумажные упаковочные материалы менее гибкие, не подвержены воздействию тепла и света и имеют лучшую стабильность; непрозрачность бумаги может обеспечить скрытую изоляцию, делая определенные продукты невидимыми снаружи упаковки и удовлетворяя потребности некоторых продуктов в упаковке; Бумажные упаковочные материалы...

    • высококачественный динамик Bluetooth и аксессуары подарочной коробке

    высококачественный динамик Bluetooth и аксессуары подарочной коробке

    • марка: Yanhua

    • Подробности Упаковки: Согласно требованиям клиента

    • Способность поставки: if it is urgent,can try our best shorten the production to you.

    • Модель: YH-00028

    • Место происхождения: Шэньчжэнь, провинция Гуандун, Китай

    Динамик Bluetooth и аксессуары для подарочной коробки размером «21,2 * 17,5 * 8 см», Bluetooth-динамик и аксессуары для упаковки bo x lining «бумажная карта + губка / EVA», Динамик Bluetooth и аксессуары для подарочной коробки упаковочный материал «Картон пепельно-серый картон», high-end Bluetooth-динамик и аксессуары...

    • Ароматерапия упаковочная подарочная коробка

    Ароматерапия упаковочная подарочная коробка

    • марка: Yanhua

    • Подробности Упаковки: Согласно требованиям клиента

    • Способность поставки: if it is urgent,can try our best shorten the production to you.

    • Модель: YH-00023

    • Место происхождения: Шэньчжэнь, провинция Гуандун, Китай

    Эта коробка оснащена ароматерапевтическим аппаратом, подарочная коробка ароматерапевтического аппарата состоит из трех крышек, из которых две крышки для грунтового покрытия, основная роль защитного продукта Kai, в то время как другие крышки для небесного покрова могут быть горячими, ультрафиолетовыми, смещенными....

    • элитная электронная чашка для воды подарочная коробка

    элитная электронная чашка для воды подарочная коробка

    • марка: Yanhua

    • Подробности Упаковки: Согласно требованиям клиента

    • Способность поставки: if it is urgent,can try our best shorten the production to you.

    • Модель: YH-00025

    • Место происхождения: Шэньчжэнь, провинция Гуандун, Китай

    Размер подарочной коробки с электронным жидким стеклом <29,1 * 13,2 * 9,5 см>, Материал подарочной коробки с электронной упаковкой для воды <Серая картонная бумага> Цвет упаковки с подарочной коробкой из электронного стекла <красный или произведен в соответствии с требованиями заказчика>, Упаковка...

    • полноценная зарядка подарочной коробке

    полноценная зарядка подарочной коробке

    • марка: Yanhua

    • Подробности Упаковки: Согласно требованиям клиента

    • Способность поставки: if it is urgent,can try our best shorten the production to you.

    • Модель: YH-00026

    • Место происхождения: Шэньчжэнь, провинция Гуандун, Китай

    Зарядка материала подарочной коробки с сокровищами "Paperboard grey paper", зарядка коробки упаковки с сокровищами "14.5 * 12.3 * 3.3cm", зарядка упаковки подарочной коробки с сокровищами для мировой обложки подарочной коробки, высококачественная обработка поверхности подарочной коробки с...

    • высококачественный фонарик подарочная коробка

    высококачественный фонарик подарочная коробка

    • марка: Yanhua

    • Подробности Упаковки: Согласно требованиям клиента

    • Способность поставки: if it is urgent,can try our best shorten the production to you.

    • Модель: YH-00027

    • Место происхождения: Шэньчжэнь, провинция Гуандун, Китай

    Фонарик подарочной коробки делится на верхнюю крышку и нижнюю крышку - подарочную коробку для неба и земли. Фонарик pacg ка ИНГ размера коробка подарка: 20,1 * 5,1 * 3 см, фонарик коробка подарка Упаковочный материал: картон, бумага серая, лидирующая обработка фонарика коробка подарка поверхности: пластик, УФ, фонарик...

    • Автомобильное зарядное устройство цветная подарочная коробка

    Автомобильное зарядное устройство цветная подарочная коробка

    • марка: Yanhua

    • Подробности Упаковки: Согласно требованиям клиента

    • Способность поставки: if it is urgent,can try our best shorten the production to you.

    • Модель: YH-00013

    • Место происхождения: Шэньчжэнь, провинция Гуандун, Китай

    Размер подарочной коробки автомобильного зарядного устройства : 9 * 7 * 3.5см. Умный материал автомобильного зарядного устройства : одинарный белый и серый вариант + двойная медная бумага. Автомобильное зарядное устройство упаковки подарочной коробке с губкой лайнера. Поверхностная цветная печать + клей + местный УФ....

    • Электронная сигарета Небесно-земная крышка Подарочная коробка

    Электронная сигарета Небесно-земная крышка Подарочная коробка

    • марка: Yanhua

    • Подробности Упаковки: Согласно требованиям клиента

    • Способность поставки: if it is urgent,can try our best shorten the production to you.

    • Модель: YH-00012

    • Место происхождения: Шэньчжэнь, провинция Гуандун, Китай

    Электронная сигарета ч eaven и земля крышка г IFT коробка с пластиковыми продуктами выровненных, электронная сигарета ч eaven и земля крышки размер коробки: 14,5 * 9 * 3 см. Электронная сигарета ч eaven и земля крышка материала корпус одного 1200g белой серая версия бумаги +157 двойных медной бумага;...

    • Высококачественный испаритель Heaven and Earth cover Gift Box

    Высококачественный испаритель Heaven and Earth cover Gift Box

    • марка: Yanhua

    • Подробности Упаковки: Согласно требованиям клиента

    • Способность поставки: if it is urgent,can try our best shorten the production to you.

    • Модель: YH-00011

    • Место происхождения: Шэньчжэнь, провинция Гуандун, Китай

    Интегрированный тип коробки подарочной коробки небесного и земного покрова испарителя разделен на дневную крышку и напольное покрытие, а серая карточка из белой бумаги превращена в упаковочную коробку небесного и земного крышки испарителя . Испаритель небесного и земного покрова р размер ackage коробки: 19,5 * 11,5 *...

Китай Небо и подарочная коробка крышки Земли  Поставщики

Небо и земля крышки коробки подарка , упаковывая эта структура является одной из самых распространенных в повседневной жизни. Небо и земля крышки коробки подарка , эта структура находится в поле поверхности по данным различных графических давления касательной, вы можете открыть крышку, чтобы посмотреть товар, но и увидеть поле поверхность украшения рисунков, текста и товарные знаки. Эта структура имеет характеристики легкого открывания, легкое удаление товаров и удобство отображения и продвижения товаров.

Небо и земля крышки коробки подарка , как правило, относится к нашему общему обычной коробке:

1. Крышка закрывает часть нижней крышки;

2. Крышка полностью закрывает крышкой и на той же высоте. Верхняя и нижняя крышки означает, что верхнюю часть в нижнюю крышку. После того, как верхняя крышка покрыта, верхняя часть может разделить высоту всю коробку на две части.


Небо и земля крышки коробки подарка , упаковывая эта структура является одной из самых распространенных в повседневной жизни. Небо и земля крышки коробки подарка , эта структура находится в поле поверхности по данным различных графических давления касательной, вы можете открыть крышку, чтобы посмотреть товар, но и увидеть поле поверхность украшения рисунков, текста и товарные знаки. Эта структура имеет характеристики легкого открывания, легкое удаление товаров и удобство отображения и продвижения товаров.

Небо и земля крышки коробки подарка , как правило, относится к нашему общему обычной коробке:

1. Крышка закрывает часть нижней крышки;

2. Крышка полностью закрывает крышкой и на той же высоте. Верхняя и нижняя крышки означает, что верхнюю часть в нижнюю крышку. После того, как верхняя крышка покрыта, верхняя часть может разделить высоту всю коробку на две части.

Heaven and Earth cover gift box

Отправить Запрос

Tang Xinju

Ms. Tang Xinju

Электронная Почта:

645504689@qq.com

Отправить Запрос

Номер Телефона :86-755-27307500

Fax:86-755-27307793

Мобильный Телефон:+8615889645797

Электронная Почта:645504689@qq.com

Адрес Компании :No. 5, Rifu Road, East District, Baishixia, Fuyong, Bao`an District, Shenzhen, Guangdong

мобильный сайт

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Tang Xinju Ms. Tang Xinju
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Shenzhen Yanhua Packing Products Co., Ltd.

Products

Home > Products > Gift Tray/gift Box > Heaven and Earth cover gift box

PRODUCT CATEGORIES

Heaven and Earth cover gift box

Product categories of Heaven and Earth cover gift box, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Heaven and Earth Cover Gift Box, Heaven And Earth Cover Upscale Gift Box suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Aromatherapy Machine Gift Box R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • Food world packaging gift box

    Food world packaging gift box

    • Brand: YANHUA

    • Packaging: According to customer requirements

    • Supply Ability: if it is urgent,can try our best shorten the production to you.

    • Certificate: Other

    • Model No.: YH-00338

    1200g gray board 350g tissue paper is used for the packaging gift box of food world cover Zongzi packed gift box as the name implies packed zongzi Chinese food Food packaging for the Dragon Boat Festival customized gift boxes for Chinese festival food The size of environmental food packaging box can be customized...

    • Cartoon Creative Cute Gift Box

    Cartoon Creative Cute Gift Box

    • Brand: YANHUA

    • Packaging: According to customer requirements

    • Supply Ability: if it is urgent,can try our best shorten the production to you.

    • Certificate: Other

    • Model No.: YH-00295

    Although there are so many high end gift box manufacturers we can t know which high end gift box manufacturers in Shenzhen but we can know what good high end gift box manufacturers in Shenzhen which also provides an important guarantee for our choice Our company specializes in producing customized cartons color boxes...

    • Electronic Custom Luxury Gift Box

    Electronic Custom Luxury Gift Box

    • Brand: YANHUA

    • Packaging: According to customer requirements

    • Supply Ability: if it is urgent,can try our best shorten the production to you.

    • Certificate: Other

    • Model No.: YH-00294

    Paper packaging materials are easy to process and shape and there are no problems when cutting with a packaging machine Because paper has a slight static electricity it is suitable for packaging flour products and high speed online packaging Paper packaging materials also have good air permeability softness strength...

    • Luxury Gift Boxes and Bags

    Luxury Gift Boxes and Bags

    • Brand: YANHUA

    • Packaging: According to customer requirements

    • Supply Ability: if it is urgent,can try our best shorten the production to you.

    • Certificate: Other

    • Model No.: YH-00279

    Grey board boxes are generally divided into four types heaven and earth boxes flip boxes drawer boxes and special shaped boxes Each box type has its own unique advantages and disadvantages of which the special shaped box is the most special and beautiful the drawer box is very layered the flip box has the best...

    • Gift Box Luxury Logo

    Gift Box Luxury Logo

    • Brand: YANHUA

    • Packaging: According to customer requirements

    • Supply Ability: if it is urgent,can try our best shorten the production to you.

    • Certificate: Other

    • Model No.: YH-00278

    There are a variety of processes that can be used for packaging box printing Unlike materials craftsmanship can be counted as extra which is equivalent to extra The role of craftsmanship is generally to play the role of decorative embellishment so that the original ordinary box grade is instantly improved and the cost...

    • Gift Luxury Box Necklace

    Gift Luxury Box Necklace

    • Brand: YANHUA

    • Packaging: According to customer requirements

    • Supply Ability: if it is urgent,can try our best shorten the production to you.

    • Certificate: Other

    • Model No.: YH-00276

    There are many types of paper You must choose a high quality paper material The common packaging paper used as a wine gift box is corrugated paper However although corrugated paper has better results in terms of load bearing it does not show high temperament in terms of elegance and touch and cannot express the high...

    • High-end Small Gift Box

    High-end Small Gift Box

    • Brand: YANHUA

    • Packaging: According to customer requirements

    • Supply Ability: if it is urgent,can try our best shorten the production to you.

    • Certificate: Other

    • Model No.: YH-00275

    The Christmas gift box is actually a product that protects the product The packaging needs to use a reasonable container At the same time it needs to have the problems of sun protection moisture resistance antisepsis and leakage to ensure that the product is intact under any circumstances From the idea of making the...

    • Gift Box Ideas for Her

    Gift Box Ideas for Her

    • Brand: YANHUA

    • Packaging: According to customer requirements

    • Supply Ability: if it is urgent,can try our best shorten the production to you.

    • Certificate: Other

    • Model No.: YH-00274

    Color box packaging is layered mainly due to insufficient adhesive strength It is recommended to use products from some regular manufacturers which can ensure strength reduce humidity increase stiffness and improve the quality and grade of color box packaging products With the progress of the times people s living...

    • Gift Box Extra Large

    Gift Box Extra Large

    • Brand: YANHUA

    • Packaging: According to customer requirements

    • Supply Ability: if it is urgent,can try our best shorten the production to you.

    • Certificate: Other

    • Model No.: YH-00273

    Color box packaging is usually very complicated during processing Encountered the following problems 1 The color box packaging has warping The main reason for this is that there is too much paper attached and the glue on the edges of the cardboard is dry and cannot get stuck 2 The humidity of the color box wrapping...

    • Gift Box Hobby Lobby

    Gift Box Hobby Lobby

    • Brand: YANHUA

    • Packaging: According to customer requirements

    • Supply Ability: if it is urgent,can try our best shorten the production to you.

    • Certificate: Other

    • Model No.: YH-00272

    Yanhua Packaging Quality is the foundation Reputation is the soul creating a good corporate environment with a new management model perfect technology thoughtful service and excellent quality as the root of survival Impress customers with their own services and let customers cooperate with us with confidence Therefore...

    • Gift Box of Chocolates

    Gift Box of Chocolates

    • Brand: YANHUA

    • Packaging: According to customer requirements

    • Supply Ability: if it is urgent,can try our best shorten the production to you.

    • Certificate: Other

    • Model No.: YH-00271

    How to distinguish from the process We start with the error of the width and height of the indentation groove of the carton to distinguish the quality of the carton Generally the inferior indentation lines are mostly produced by small factories and these small factories are generally unprofessional The laboratory...

    • Decorative Gift Box with Lid

    Decorative Gift Box with Lid

    • Brand: YANHUA

    • Packaging: According to customer requirements

    • Supply Ability: if it is urgent,can try our best shorten the production to you.

    • Certificate: Other

    • Model No.: YH-00270

    Some key technologies that restrict waterless printing in the process of making cartons Although waterless offset printing technology is constantly developing its development speed is far less than people expect Lianyong Paper Shenzhen Carton Factory believes that the main reasons are some key technologies Unresolved...

    • Power Bank Gift Box

    Power Bank Gift Box

    • Brand: YANHUA

    • Packaging: According to customer requirements

    • Supply Ability: if it is urgent,can try our best shorten the production to you.

    • Certificate: Other

    • Model No.: YH-00265

    Paper packaging materials are less flexible not affected by heat and light and have better stability the opacity of paper can provide hidden isolation making certain products invisible from the outside of the package and meeting the packaging needs of some products Paper packaging materials are easy to process and...

    • Car charger color gift box

    Car charger color gift box

    • Brand: YANHUA

    • Packaging: According to customer requirements

    • Supply Ability: if it is urgent,can try our best shorten the production to you.

    • Model No.: YH-00013

    • Place of Origin: Shenzhen,Guangdong,China

    Car charger gift box size 9 7 3 5cm Smart car charger box material single white and gray version double copper paper Car charger packaging gift box with sponge liner surface color printing glue local UV Car charger gift box is light and easy to carry box type is heaven and earth cover gift box In addition our company...

    • High-grade Evaporator Heaven and Earth cover Gift Box

    High-grade Evaporator Heaven and Earth cover Gift Box

    • Brand: YANHUA

    • Packaging: According to customer requirements

    • Supply Ability: if it is urgent,can try our best shorten the production to you.

    • Model No.: YH-00011

    • Place of Origin: Shenzhen,Guangdong,China

    The integral box type of the evaporator heaven and earth cover gift box is divided into a day cover and a floor cover and a white paper gray card is made into an evaporator heaven and earth cover package box Evaporator heaven and earth cover package box size 19 5 11 5 5 3cm High grade evaporator heaven and earth cover...

    • Aromatherapy machine packaging gift box

    Aromatherapy machine packaging gift box

    • Brand: YANHUA

    • Packaging: According to customer requirements

    • Supply Ability: if it is urgent,can try our best shorten the production to you.

    • Model No.: YH-00023

    • Place of Origin: Shenzhen,Guangdong,China

    This box is equipped with aromatherapy machine aromatherapy machine gift box is composed of three lids of which two lids for the ground cover the main Kai protection product role while the other cover for the sky cover can be hot UV offset printing and so on Aromatherapy machine packaging gift box belongs to the world...

    • high-end flashlight gift box

    high-end flashlight gift box

    • Brand: YANHUA

    • Packaging: According to customer requirements

    • Supply Ability: if it is urgent,can try our best shorten the production to you.

    • Model No.: YH-00027

    • Place of Origin: Shenzhen,Guangdong,China

    The flashlight gift box is divided into a top cover and a bottom cover a gift box for heaven and earth Flashlight pacgkaing gift box size 20 1 5 1 3cm Flashlight gift box packaging material paperboard gray paper high end flashlight gift box surface treatment plastic UV flashlight packaging box lining EVA paper card In...

    • high-end electronic water cups gift box

    high-end electronic water cups gift box

    • Brand: YANHUA

    • Packaging: According to customer requirements

    • Supply Ability: if it is urgent,can try our best shorten the production to you.

    • Model No.: YH-00025

    • Place of Origin: Shenzhen,Guangdong,China

    Electronic water glass gift box size 29 1 13 2 9 5cm Electronic water cup packaging gift box material Paperboard gray paper board Electronic water glass gift box packaging color red or produced according to customer requirements Electronic water cup packaging box The box type is a gift box with a cover of heaven and...

    • high-end Bluetooth speaker and accessories gift box

    high-end Bluetooth speaker and accessories gift box

    • Brand: YANHUA

    • Packaging: According to customer requirements

    • Supply Ability: if it is urgent,can try our best shorten the production to you.

    • Model No.: YH-00028

    • Place of Origin: Shenzhen,Guangdong,China

    Bluetooth speaker and accessories gift box size 21 2 17 5 8cm bluetooth speaker and accessories packaging box lining paper card sponge EVA Bluetooth speaker and accessories gift box packaging material Paperboard ash gray board high end Bluetooth speaker and accessories gift box surface treatment four color printing...

    • high-grade charging treasure gift box

    high-grade charging treasure gift box

    • Brand: YANHUA

    • Packaging: According to customer requirements

    • Supply Ability: if it is urgent,can try our best shorten the production to you.

    • Model No.: YH-00026

    • Place of Origin: Shenzhen,Guangdong,China

    Charging treasure gift box material Paperboard gray paper charging treasure packaging box 14 5 12 3 3 3cm charging treasure gift box packaging for the world cover gift box high grade charging treasure gift box surface treatment four colors Printing offset printing local UV charging treasure packaging box color can be...

    • Electronic-cigarette Heaven and earth cover Gift box

    Electronic-cigarette Heaven and earth cover Gift box

    • Brand: YANHUA

    • Packaging: According to customer requirements

    • Supply Ability: if it is urgent,can try our best shorten the production to you.

    • Model No.: YH-00012

    • Place of Origin: Shenzhen,Guangdong,China

    Electronic cigarette heaven and earth cover gift box with plastic products lined electronic cigarette heaven and earth cover box size 14 5 9 3cm Electronic cigarette heaven and earth cover case material single 1200g white gray version of paper 157 double copper paper High grade electronic cigarette heaven and earth...

China Heaven and Earth cover gift box Suppliers

Heaven and Earth Cover Gift Box , this packaging structure is one of the most common in everyday life. Heaven and Earth cover gift box , this structure is in the box surface according to different graphics pressure tangent, you can open the lid, both to see the goods, but also to see the box surface decoration graphics, text and trademarks. This structure has the characteristics of easy opening, easy removal of goods and convenience of display and promotion of goods.

Heaven and Earth cover Gift Box generally refers to our common ordinary box:

1. The cover covers part of the lower cover;

2. The cover completely covers the cover and the two are of the same height. The upper and lower cover means that there is an upper part in the lower cover. After the upper cover is covered, the upper part can divide the height of the entire box into two parts.


Heaven and Earth cover gift box , this packaging structure is one of the most common in everyday life. Heaven and Earth cover gift box , this structure is in the box surface according to different graphics pressure tangent, you can open the lid, both to see the goods, but also to see the box surface decoration graphics, text and trademarks. This structure has the characteristics of easy opening, easy removal of goods and convenience of display and promotion of goods.

Heaven and Earth cover gift box generally refers to our common ordinary box:

1. The cover covers part of the lower cover;

2. The cover completely covers the cover and the two are of the same height. The upper and lower cover means that there is an upper part in the lower cover. After the upper cover is covered, the upper part can divide the height of the entire box into two parts.

Heaven and Earth cover gift box

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-755-27307500

Fax:86-755-27307793

Mobile Phone:+8615889645797

Email:yanhua1@yhpackagingbox.com

Address:No. 5, Rifu Road, East District, Baishixia, Fuyong, Bao`an District, Shenzhen, Guangdong

Mobile Site