Сведения о компании

  • Shenzhen Yanhua Packing Products Co., Ltd.

  •  [Guangdong,China]
  • Деловой Тип :производитель , Торговая компания
  • Main Mark: Африка , Северные и Южная Америка , Азия , карибский , Восточная Европа , Европа , средний Восток , Северная Европа , Океания , Другие рынки , Западная Европа , Мировой
  • Экспортер:21% - 30%
  • Certs:ISO9001, MSDS, RoHS
Моя корзина (0)

Shenzhen Yanhua Packing Products Co., Ltd.

Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Подгонянная Деревянная Коробка > Деревянная Коробка Фумигации
Группа Продуктов
Сервис онлайн

Деревянная Коробка Фумигации

Категория продукта Деревянная Коробка Фумигации , мы специализированные производители из Китая, Деревянная Коробка Фумигации , Деревянная Коробка Фумигации поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Деревянная Коробка Фумигации R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Просмотр в виде : список сетка
Внешний вид и производительность паровой деревянной коробки
  • марка: Yanhua
  • Подробности Упаковки: Согласно требованиям клиента
  • Способность поставки: if it is urgent,can try our best shorten the production to you.
  • Модель: YH-00165
  • Место происхождения: Шэньчжэнь, провинция Гуандун, Китай

Деревянная коробка без фумигации: Деревянная коробка без фумигации без фумигации сочетает в себе преимущества традиционной деревянной и бумажной упаковки. Поверхность продукта плоская, без фумигации, без коммерческого осмотра, с высоким содержанием...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Упаковка для фумигации, не требующая транспортировки
  • марка: Yanhua
  • Подробности Упаковки: Согласно требованиям клиента
  • Способность поставки: if it is urgent,can try our best shorten the production to you.
  • Модель: YH-00164
  • Место происхождения: Шэньчжэнь, провинция Гуандун, Китай

Деревянные ящики без фумигации называются также деревянными ящиками для фумигации, не требующими транспортировки . Они в основном используются для транспортировки, погрузки и разгрузки и хранения. Обычно используются деревянные ящики и поддоны из...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Съемный свободный фумигации деревянной коробке/случае
  • марка: Яньхуа
  • Подробности Упаковки: В соответствии с требованиями заказчика
  • Способность поставки: if it is urgent,can try our best shorten the production to you.
  • Модель: YH-00074
  • Место происхождения: Шэньчжэнь,Гуандун,Китай

Экспорт свободного фумигации деревянной коробке сочетает в себе преимущества традиционной деревянной тары и бумажной упаковки. Продукт имеет гладкую поверхность, без фумигации, не коммерческого осмотра, высокой воды и non-токсичности, и может нести...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Китай Деревянная Коробка Фумигации  Поставщики

Фумигации-бесплатная деревянные коробки могут быть обработаны на любой размер и размер в соответствии с потребностями заказчика. Сырье фумигации-бесплатно деревянная коробка является составной доски или фанеры. Доска вагонка купить различные высокие температуры автоклавирования после различных видов деревянных материалов. Насекомые и яйца не спрятаны в готовую продукцию, а также риск введения вредных организмов очень велика. Небольшие, не причиняют вред сельскому хозяйству и лесным ресурсам. Фумигации-бесплатно деревянная коробка светлее и краше, и может быть спрей напечатаны. В фумигант-бесплатно деревянная коробка изготавливается из высокопрочной оцинкованной стальной полосы для для максимальных нагрузок, сжатия-устойчивостью производительность и долговечность. Преимущества фумигации-бесплатно деревянная коробка: прочный и долговечный; недостатки: легко для того чтобы вытравить и высокая цена.

Fumigation wooden box

Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Tang Xinju Ms. Tang Xinju
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Tang Xinju Ms. Tang Xinju
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Shenzhen Yanhua Packing Products Co., Ltd.

Products

Home > Products > Customized Wooden Box > Fumigation Wooden Box

PRODUCT CATEGORIES

Fumigation Wooden Box

Product categories of Fumigation Wooden Box, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Fumigation Wooden Box, Removable Fumigation Wooden Box suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Wood Fumigation Packing Box R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • Appearance And Performance Of The Steam-free Wooden Box

    Appearance And Performance Of The Steam-free Wooden Box

    • Brand: YANHUA

    • Packaging: According to customer requirements

    • Supply Ability: if it is urgent,can try our best shorten the production to you.

    • Model No.: YH-00165

    • Place of Origin: Shenzhen,Guangdong,China

    Fumigation free wooden box The fumigation free composite fumigation free wooden box combines the advantages of traditional wood packaging and paper packaging The surface of the product is flat free from fumigation free from commercial inspection high in water and non toxic and can carry any export products The...

    • Transport-free Fumigation Packaging Wooden Boxes

    Transport-free Fumigation Packaging Wooden Boxes

    • Brand: YANHUA

    • Packaging: According to customer requirements

    • Supply Ability: if it is urgent,can try our best shorten the production to you.

    • Model No.: YH-00164

    • Place of Origin: Shenzhen,Guangdong,China

    Fumigation free wooden boxes are also called transport free fumigation packaging wooden boxes They are mainly used for transportation loading and unloading and storage Generally wooden boxes and corrugated solid wood trays are used There are also fumigation free packaging boxes in tin barrels or white iron barrels...

    • Removable Free Fumigation Wooden Box/case

    Removable Free Fumigation Wooden Box/case

    • Brand: YANHUA

    • Packaging: According to customer requirements

    • Supply Ability: if it is urgent,can try our best shorten the production to you.

    • Model No.: YH-00074

    • Place of Origin: Shenzhen,Guangdong,China

    The export free fumigation wooden box combines the advantages of traditional wood packaging and paper packaging The product has a smooth surface no fumigation no commercial inspection high water and non toxicity and can carry any export product Its appearance and performance are much better than the natural wood...

China Fumigation Wooden Box Suppliers

The fumigation-free wooden box can be processed to any size and size according to customer needs. The raw material of the fumigation-free wooden box is composite board or plywood. The board is molded by various high-temperature autoclaving after various types of wooden materials. The insects and eggs are not hidden in the finished product, and the risk of introducing harmful organisms is very high. Small, will not cause harm to agriculture and forest resources. The fumigation-free wooden box is lighter and more beautiful, and can be spray printed. The fumigant-free wooden box is made of high-strength galvanized steel strips for excellent load-bearing, compression-resistant performance and durability. Advantages of fumigation-free wooden box: durable and durable; disadvantages: easy to corrode and high price.

Fumigation wooden box

Send Inquiry

Tang Xinju

Ms. Tang Xinju

Email:

645504689@qq.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-755-27307500

Fax:86-755-27307793

Mobile Phone:+8615889645797

Email:645504689@qq.com

Address:No. 5, Rifu Road, East District, Baishixia, Fuyong, Bao`an District, Shenzhen, Guangdong

Mobile Site

http://www.yhpackagingbox.com