Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Tang Xinju Ms. Tang Xinju
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Shenzhen Yanhua Packing Products Co., Ltd.

Produkt-Liste

Home > Produkt-Liste > Papiertüte > Lebensmittelverpackung Papiertüte

PRODUCT CATEGORIES

Lebensmittelverpackung Papiertüte

Produktkategorie von Lebensmittelverpackung Papiertüte, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Lebensmittelverpackung Papiertüte , Lebensmittelverpackung Papiertüte Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Lebensmittelverpackung Papiertüte R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!

Aussicht:

    • Hochwertige Lebensmittelverpackungspapiertüten

    Hochwertige Lebensmittelverpackungspapiertüten

    • Marke: YANHUA

    • Verpakung: Nach Kundenwunsch

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: if it is urgent,can try our best shorten the production to you.

    • Modell: YH-00145

    • Ort Von Zukunft: Shenzhen, Guangdong, China

    Lebensmittel während des gesamten Umlaufprozesses, durch Handhabung, Laden, Entladen, Transport und Lagerung, leicht zu Schäden am Aussehen der Lebensmittelqualität, Lebensmittel durch die Innen- und Außenverpackung, können sehr gut sein, um Lebensmittel zu schützen, um Schäden zu vermeiden . Das Design und die...

    • Kraftpapier Lebensmittelverpackung Papiertüten

    Kraftpapier Lebensmittelverpackung Papiertüten

    • Marke: YANHUA

    • Verpakung: Nach Kundenwunsch

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: if it is urgent,can try our best shorten the production to you.

    • Modell: YH-00144

    • Ort Von Zukunft: Shenzhen, Guangdong, China

    Kraftpapier Lebensmittelverpackungen Papiertüten sind quadratische Bodentaschen, gelbes Kraftpapier aus Beuteln, geeignet für alle Arten von Lebensmitteln, Geschenke, Bonbons, Gebäckverpackungen, eine Vielzahl von Anwendungen in allen Arten von Lebensmitteln: Snacks, Hand- gehaltene Kuchen, gedämpfte Brötchen usw....

    • umweltfreundliche Lebensmittelverpackung Papiertüte

    umweltfreundliche Lebensmittelverpackung Papiertüte

    • Marke: YANHUA

    • Verpakung: Nach Kundenwunsch

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: if it is urgent,can try our best shorten the production to you.

    • Modell: YH-00061

    • Ort Von Zukunft: Shenzhen, Guangdong, China

    Die wasserfeste Verpackungspapiertüte schützt das Essen und verlängert die Haltbarkeit des Essens und verhindert, dass das Essen während des Transports und der Lagerung verdirbt und schimmelt. Im Export wird das regulatorische Management von Exportpapierverpackungen für Lebensmittelverpackungen durch mehr...

China Lebensmittelverpackung Papiertüte Lieferanten

Lebensmittelverpackungen Papiertüten sind Teil von Lebensmitteln. Eines der großen Projekte im Prozess der Lebensmittelindustrie. Es schützt Lebensmittel, verhindert, dass diese beim Verlassen von Fabrik und Verbrauchern durch biologische, chemische und physikalische äußere Faktoren geschädigt werden, und hat auch die Funktion, die stabile Qualität des Lebensmittels selbst zu erhalten. Es erleichtert den Verzehr von Lebensmitteln. Es ist auch ein Bild, das zuerst das Aussehen der Nahrung ausdrückt und den Konsum anzieht und einen anderen Wert als die Materialkosten hat. Daher ist der Lebensmittelverpackungs-Papiertütenprozess auch ein integraler Bestandteil des Lebensmittelherstellungs- Projektsystems. Die Vielseitigkeit des Papierverpackungsverfahrens für Lebensmittelverpackungen macht es jedoch relativ unabhängig von dem Selbstsystem.


Food Packaging Paper Bag


Anfrage versenden

Tang Xinju

Ms. Tang Xinju

E-Mail-Adresse:

645504689@qq.com

Anfrage versenden

Telefonnummer:86-755-27307500

Fax:86-755-27307793

Mobiltelefon:+8615889645797

E-Mail-Adresse:645504689@qq.com

Firmenadresse:No. 5, Rifu Road, East District, Baishixia, Fuyong, Bao`an District, Shenzhen, Guangdong

Mobile Seite

http://de.yhpackagingbox.com

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Tang Xinju Ms. Tang Xinju
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Shenzhen Yanhua Packing Products Co., Ltd.

Products

Home > Products > Paper Bag > Food Packaging Paper Bag

PRODUCT CATEGORIES

Food Packaging Paper Bag

Product categories of Food Packaging Paper Bag, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Food Packaging Paper Bag, Environmentally-Friendly Food Packaging Paper Bag suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Waterproof Food Packaging Paper Bag R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • Kraft Paper Food Packaging Paper Bags

    Kraft Paper Food Packaging Paper Bags

    • Brand: YANHUA

    • Packaging: According to customer requirements

    • Supply Ability: if it is urgent,can try our best shorten the production to you.

    • Model No.: YH-00144

    • Place of Origin: Shenzhen,Guangdong,China

    Kraft paper food packaging paper bags are square bottomed packaging paper bags yellow kraft paper made of bags suitable for all kinds of food gifts candies pastries packaging a large number of applications in all kinds of food snacks hand held cakes steamed buns etc Food packaging paper bags for sale is convenient for...

    • High-grade Food Packaging Paper Bags

    High-grade Food Packaging Paper Bags

    • Brand: YANHUA

    • Packaging: According to customer requirements

    • Supply Ability: if it is urgent,can try our best shorten the production to you.

    • Model No.: YH-00145

    • Place of Origin: Shenzhen,Guangdong,China

    Food in the whole circulation process through handling loading unloading transportation and storage easy to cause damage to the appearance of food quality food through the inside and outside packaging can be very good to protect food so as to avoid damage The design and customization of fine food packaging paper bag...

    • environmentally-friendly food packaging paper bag

    environmentally-friendly food packaging paper bag

    • Brand: YANHUA

    • Packaging: According to customer requirements

    • Supply Ability: if it is urgent,can try our best shorten the production to you.

    • Model No.: YH-00061

    • Place of Origin: Shenzhen,Guangdong,China

    The waterproof food packaging paper bag protects the food and prolongs the shelf life of the food and prevents the food from being spoiled and mildewed during transportation and storage In the export due to more attention to food safety and higher requirements the regulatory management of export food packaging paper...

China Food Packaging Paper Bag Suppliers

Food packaging paper bags are part of food commodities. One of the major projects in the food industry process. It protects foods, prevents them from being damaged by biological, chemical and physical external factors during the process of leaving the factory and consumers, and it also has the function of maintaining the stable quality of the food itself. It facilitates the consumption of food. It is also an image that first expresses the appearance of food and attracts consumption, and has a value other than material costs. Therefore, the Food Packaging Paper Bag process is also an integral part of the food manufacturin gsystem project. However, the versatility of the food packaging Paper Bag process makes it relatively independent of the self system.


Food Packaging Paper Bag


Send Inquiry

Tang Xinju

Ms. Tang Xinju

Email:

yanhua1@yhpackagingbox.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-755-27307500

Fax:86-755-27307793

Mobile Phone:+8615889645797

Email:yanhua1@yhpackagingbox.com

Address:No. 5, Rifu Road, East District, Baishixia, Fuyong, Bao`an District, Shenzhen, Guangdong

Mobile Site

http://www.yhpackagingbox.com