Сведения о компании

  • Shenzhen Yanhua Packing Products Co., Ltd.

  •  [Guangdong,China]
  • Деловой Тип :производитель , Торговая компания
  • Main Mark: Африка , Северные и Южная Америка , Азия , карибский , Восточная Европа , Европа , средний Восток , Северная Европа , Океания , Другие рынки , Западная Европа , Мировой
  • Экспортер:21% - 30%
  • Certs:ISO9001, MSDS, RoHS
Моя корзина (0)

Shenzhen Yanhua Packing Products Co., Ltd.

Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Бумажный Мешок > Пищевой Упаковки Бумажный Мешок
Группа Продуктов
Сервис онлайн

Пищевой Упаковки Бумажный Мешок

Категория продукта Пищевой Упаковки Бумажный Мешок, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Пищевой Упаковки Бумажный Мешок, Пищевой Упаковки Бумажный Мешок поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Пищевой Упаковки Бумажный Мешок R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Просмотр в виде : список сетка
Высококачественные пакеты для упаковки пищевых продуктов
  • марка: Yanhua
  • Подробности Упаковки: В соответствии с требованиями заказчика
  • Способность поставки: if it is urgent,can try our best shorten the production to you.
  • Модель: YH-00145
  • Место происхождения: Шэньчжэнь, провинция Гуандун, Китай

Пища во всем процессе циркуляции, при обращении, погрузке, разгрузке, транспортировке и хранении, легко причинить вред внешнему виду пищевого продукта, продуктов питания внутри и снаружи упаковки, может быть очень хорошей для защиты пищевых...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Бумажные пакеты для бумажной упаковки Kraft Paper
  • марка: Yanhua
  • Подробности Упаковки: В соответствии с требованиями заказчика
  • Способность поставки: if it is urgent,can try our best shorten the production to you.
  • Модель: YH-00144
  • Место происхождения: Шэньчжэнь, провинция Гуандун, Китай

Упаковочные бумажные пакеты для бумажной упаковки Kraft представляют собой квадратные упаковочные бумажные пакеты, желтую крафт-бумагу из мешков, подходящую для всех видов продуктов питания, подарков, конфет, упаковки для пирожных, большое...

  Нажмите для Деталей
экологически чистые упаковки еды бумажный мешок
  • марка: Яньхуа
  • Подробности Упаковки: В соответствии с требованиями заказчика
  • Способность поставки: if it is urgent,can try our best shorten the production to you.
  • Модель: YH-00061
  • Место происхождения: Шэньчжэнь,Гуандун,Китай

Водонепроницаемый пищевой упаковки бумажный мешок защищает продукты и продлевает срок годности продуктов питания, и предотвращает еду от испорченных и заплесневелых во время транспортировки и хранения. В экспорте, за счет большего внимания к...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Китай Пищевой Упаковки Бумажный Мешок Поставщики

Пищевая упаковка бумажные мешки являются частью продовольственных товаров. Одним из крупнейших проектов в процессе пищевой промышленности. Он защищает пищевыми продуктами, предотвращает их от повреждения биологических, химических и физических внешних факторов в процессе выхода с завода и потребителей, а также имеет функцию поддержания стабильного качества самой еды. Это способствует потребление пищи. Это тоже образ, который первым выражает внешний вид пищи и привлекает потребления, и имеет другое значение, чем материальные затраты. Поэтому упаковки пищевых продуктов бумажный мешок процесс также является неотъемлемой частью продовольственной зав gsystem проекта. Однако, универсальность упаковки пищевых продуктов бумажный процесс, делает его относительно независимым от собственной системы.


Food Packaging Paper Bag


Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Tang Xinju Ms. Tang Xinju
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Tang Xinju Ms. Tang Xinju
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Shenzhen Yanhua Packing Products Co., Ltd.

Products

Home > Products > Paper Bag > Food Packaging Paper Bag

PRODUCT CATEGORIES

Food Packaging Paper Bag

Product categories of Food Packaging Paper Bag, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Food Packaging Paper Bag, Environmentally-Friendly Food Packaging Paper Bag suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Waterproof Food Packaging Paper Bag R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • Kraft Paper Food Packaging Paper Bags

    Kraft Paper Food Packaging Paper Bags

    • Brand: YANHUA

    • Packaging: According to customer requirements

    • Supply Ability: if it is urgent,can try our best shorten the production to you.

    • Model No.: YH-00144

    • Place of Origin: Shenzhen,Guangdong,China

    Kraft paper food packaging paper bags are square bottomed packaging paper bags yellow kraft paper made of bags suitable for all kinds of food gifts candies pastries packaging a large number of applications in all kinds of food snacks hand held cakes steamed buns etc Food packaging paper bags for sale is convenient for...

    • High-grade Food Packaging Paper Bags

    High-grade Food Packaging Paper Bags

    • Brand: YANHUA

    • Packaging: According to customer requirements

    • Supply Ability: if it is urgent,can try our best shorten the production to you.

    • Model No.: YH-00145

    • Place of Origin: Shenzhen,Guangdong,China

    Food in the whole circulation process through handling loading unloading transportation and storage easy to cause damage to the appearance of food quality food through the inside and outside packaging can be very good to protect food so as to avoid damage The design and customization of fine food packaging paper bag...

    • environmentally-friendly food packaging paper bag

    environmentally-friendly food packaging paper bag

    • Brand: YANHUA

    • Packaging: According to customer requirements

    • Supply Ability: if it is urgent,can try our best shorten the production to you.

    • Model No.: YH-00061

    • Place of Origin: Shenzhen,Guangdong,China

    The waterproof food packaging paper bag protects the food and prolongs the shelf life of the food and prevents the food from being spoiled and mildewed during transportation and storage In the export due to more attention to food safety and higher requirements the regulatory management of export food packaging paper...

China Food Packaging Paper Bag Suppliers

Food packaging paper bags are part of food commodities. One of the major projects in the food industry process. It protects foods, prevents them from being damaged by biological, chemical and physical external factors during the process of leaving the factory and consumers, and it also has the function of maintaining the stable quality of the food itself. It facilitates the consumption of food. It is also an image that first expresses the appearance of food and attracts consumption, and has a value other than material costs. Therefore, the Food Packaging Paper Bag process is also an integral part of the food manufacturin gsystem project. However, the versatility of the food packaging Paper Bag process makes it relatively independent of the self system.


Food Packaging Paper Bag


Send Inquiry

Tang Xinju

Ms. Tang Xinju

Email:

yanhua1@yhpackagingbox.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-755-27307500

Fax:86-755-27307793

Mobile Phone:+8615889645797

Email:yanhua1@yhpackagingbox.com

Address:No. 5, Rifu Road, East District, Baishixia, Fuyong, Bao`an District, Shenzhen, Guangdong

Mobile Site

http://www.yhpackagingbox.com