Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Tang Xinju Ms. Tang Xinju
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

Shenzhen Yanhua Packing Products Co., Ltd.

Перечень Продуктов

Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Подарок Коробка подарка подноса/ > Складывая Коробка Подарка

PRODUCT CATEGORIES

Складывая Коробка Подарка

Категория продукта Складывая Коробка Подарка, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Складывая Коробка Подарка, Изысканный Коробка Складная Подарочная поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Эко-Складывая Коробка Подарка R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!

Просмотр в виде :

    • цветная складная подарочная коробка

    цветная складная подарочная коробка

    • марка: Yanhua

    • Подробности Упаковки: Согласно требованиям клиента

    • Способность поставки: if it is urgent,can try our best shorten the production to you.

    • Модель: YH-00097

    • Место происхождения: Шэньчжэнь, провинция Гуандун, Китай

    Размер высококачественной складной подарочной коробки : 29 * 19 * 5 см (можно настроить в соответствии с потребностями клиента); цвет соответствует продукту клиента, потребительскому спросу; Материал: может порекомендовать (обязательно) подходящий для вашего продукта. Складная подарочная коробка для костюма имеет...

    • складная упаковка подарочной коробки

    складная упаковка подарочной коробки

    • марка: Yanhua

    • Подробности Упаковки: Согласно требованиям клиента

    • Способность поставки: if it is urgent,can try our best shorten the production to you.

    • Модель: YH-00019

    • Место происхождения: Шэньчжэнь, провинция Гуандун, Китай

    У складных подарочных коробок есть отличительная особенность: расплющивание коробки превращается в кусок картона, что в итоге снижает затраты на логистику. Размер сложенной упаковки подарочной коробки (29,2 * 19,2 * 5,2 см), материал складной упаковки подарочной коробки (специальная бумага, трафаретная бумага), цвет...

Китай Складывая Коробка Подарка Поставщики

Складывая коробка подарка упаковка изготавливается из различных видов картона и цветной маленький гофрокартона.

Когда складывая коробка подарка производится основной процесс печати, обработки поверхности, высечки отступ, поле и тому подобное. Квартира разворачивающаяся структура сложенный в подарочной коробке состоит из контурной резки линии и линии отступов, и формируется высечки отступ технологии. Молдинг является основным процессом особенностью складывая коробки подарка.

Складывая коробки подарка имеют более высокие требования к качеству высечки вмятины, поэтому технические характеристики и размеры строгие, и, таким образом, высечки отступ является одним из ключевых процессов для складывая коробки подарка производственного процесса и является основой для обеспечения качества сложенные коробки подарка.


Folding Gift Box

      


Отправить Запрос

Tang Xinju

Ms. Tang Xinju

Электронная Почта:

645504689@qq.com

Отправить Запрос

Номер Телефона :86-755-27307500

Fax:86-755-27307793

Мобильный Телефон:+8615889645797

Электронная Почта:645504689@qq.com

Адрес Компании :No. 5, Rifu Road, East District, Baishixia, Fuyong, Bao`an District, Shenzhen, Guangdong

мобильный сайт

http://ru.yhpackagingbox.com

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Tang Xinju Ms. Tang Xinju
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Shenzhen Yanhua Packing Products Co., Ltd.

Products

Home > Products > Gift Tray/gift Box > Folding Gift Box

PRODUCT CATEGORIES

Folding Gift Box

Product categories of Folding Gift Box, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Folding Gift Box, Exquisite Folding Gift Box suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of The Eco-Folding Gift Box R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • the folding packaging gift box

    the folding packaging gift box

    • Brand: YANHUA

    • Packaging: According to customer requirements

    • Supply Ability: if it is urgent,can try our best shorten the production to you.

    • Model No.: YH-00019

    • Place of Origin: Shenzhen,Guangdong,China

    Folding gift boxes have a distinctive feature flattening the box becomes a piece of cardboard which ultimately reduces logistics costs The size of the folded gift box package 29 2 19 2 5 2cm the folding packaging gift box material specialty paper stencil paper the foldable packaging box color according to customer s...

    • the high-grade color folding gift box

    the high-grade color folding gift box

    • Brand: YANHUA

    • Packaging: According to customer requirements

    • Supply Ability: if it is urgent,can try our best shorten the production to you.

    • Model No.: YH-00097

    • Place of Origin: Shenzhen,Guangdong,China

    The size of the high grade color folding gift box 29 19 5cm can be customized according to customer needs the color meets the customer s product customer demand material can recommend the required suitable for your product The suit folding gift box has a unique design that allows the box to be folded up and...

China Folding Gift Box Suppliers

Folding Gift Box packaging is made from various kinds of cardboard or colored small corrugated cardboard.

When the folding Gift Box is manufactured, the main process is printing, surface processing, die-cutting indentation, box making, and the like. The flat unfolding structure of the folded gift box is composed of contour cutting lines and indentation lines, and is formed by die-cutting indentation technology. Molding is the main process feature of folding gift boxes.

Folding gift boxes have higher requirements on the quality of die-cutting indentations, so the specifications and dimensions are strict, and thus die-cutting indentation is one of the key processes for the folding gift box manufacturing process and is the basis for guaranteeing the quality of folded gift boxes.


Folding Gift Box


Send Inquiry

Tang Xinju

Ms. Tang Xinju

Email:

645504689@qq.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-755-27307500

Fax:86-755-27307793

Mobile Phone:+8615889645797

Email:645504689@qq.com

Address:No. 5, Rifu Road, East District, Baishixia, Fuyong, Bao`an District, Shenzhen, Guangdong

Mobile Site

http://www.yhpackagingbox.com