Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Tang Xinju Ms. Tang Xinju
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Shenzhen Yanhua Packing Products Co., Ltd.

Produkt-Liste

Home > Produkt-Liste > Karton > Electronic Product Packaging Card Box

PRODUCT CATEGORIES

Electronic Product Packaging Card Box

Produktkategorie von Electronic Product Packaging Card Box, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Electronic Product Packaging Card Box , Electronic Product Packaging Card Box Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Electronic Product Packaging Card Box R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!

Aussicht:

    • Range Finder Packaging Card Box

    Range Finder Packaging Card Box

    • Modell: YH-00207

    • Anwendung: Elektronisch

    • Material: Papier

    • Druckseite: Zweiseitig

    • Art: Kosmetiktücher

    Die Größe des Teleskop-Entfernungsmessers : 13 * 10 * 6,5 cm. Verwenden Sie 350 g weißen Karton, um den Farbdruck (bunt) durchzuführen - Überlicht (spiegelglatter Kleber). Bereich f inder p erpackung c ard b ox hat die Funktion der Erleichterung der Identifizierung, Verschönerung und Bequemlichkeit der...

    • Umweltfreundliche Box mit Ladegerät

    Umweltfreundliche Box mit Ladegerät

    • Modell: YH-00205

    • Anwendung: Elektronisch

    • Material: Papier

    • Druckseite: Zweiseitig

    • Art: Kosmetiktücher

    Die Paketbox für drahtlose Ladegeräte verfügt über ein neuartiges Design, sichere und bequeme Verwendung, schnelles Laden und starke Anwendbarkeit. Das Aussehen ist schön und die Verpackung ist schön. Einfach zu transportieren, sparsam und praktisch. Diese sind besonders wichtig für das Design der Verpackung des...

China Electronic Product Packaging Card Box Lieferanten

Elektronische Produktverpackung Karton, wie der Name schon sagt: Der Karton, der für die Verpackung elektronischer Produkte verwendet wird, hat die Funktion, das Produkt zu schützen und dem Produkt Farbe zu verleihen. Das exquisite Erscheinungsbild ist für die Aufmerksamkeit der Menschen attraktiver und spielt im Verkaufsbereich eine gewisse Rolle. Der Buddha ist auf Gold angewiesen, und die Menschen sind auf Kleidung und Verpackung angewiesen. Eine schöne Verpackung bestimmt die Haltung der Menschen gegenüber dem Produkt, die hochwertige Verpackung, das Produkt ist auch in der gleichen Position, so dass die Menschen denken, dass der Wert dieses Produkts.

Die Vielfalt der elektronischen Produkte, seine Verpackung ist auch vielfältig: Datenleitung Verpackung, Taschenlampe Verpackung, Handy-Verpackung, Notebook-Verpackung und so weiter.


Electronic product packaging card box

Anfrage versenden

Tang Xinju

Ms. Tang Xinju

E-Mail-Adresse:

645504689@qq.com

Anfrage versenden

Telefonnummer:86-755-27307500

Fax:86-755-27307793

Mobiltelefon:+8615889645797

E-Mail-Adresse:645504689@qq.com

Firmenadresse:No. 5, Rifu Road, East District, Baishixia, Fuyong, Bao`an District, Shenzhen, Guangdong

Mobile Seite

http://de.yhpackagingbox.com

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Tang Xinju Ms. Tang Xinju
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Shenzhen Yanhua Packing Products Co., Ltd.

Products

Home > Products > Card Box > Electronic Product Packaging Card Box

PRODUCT CATEGORIES

Electronic Product Packaging Card Box

Product categories of Electronic Product Packaging Card Box, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Electronic Product Packaging Card Box, Car Charger Package Box suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Power Charger Package Box R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • Range Finder Packaging Card Box

    Range Finder Packaging Card Box

    • Model No.: YH-00207

    • Application: Electronic

    • Material: Paper

    • Printing Page: Two-Sided

    • Type: Facial Tissue

    The size of the telescope rangefinder box 13 10 6 5cm Use 350g white cardboard to pass color printing colorful over light glue smooth as mirror Range finder packaging card box has the function of facilitating the identification beautification and convenience of the sales package Packaging is an extension of the...

    • Environmentally Friendly Charger Packaged Box

    Environmentally Friendly Charger Packaged Box

    • Model No.: YH-00205

    • Application: Electronic

    • Material: Paper

    • Printing Page: Two-Sided

    • Type: Facial Tissue

    The wireless charger package box has novel design safe and convenient use fast charging and strong applicability The appearance is beautiful and the packaging is beautiful Easy to carry economical and practical These are particularly important in the design of the power charger package box The color of the package can...

China Electronic Product Packaging Card Box Suppliers

Electronic Product Packaging Card Box as the name suggests: the Card Box used in the packaging of electronic products, it has the function of protecting the product, and adds color to the product. The exquisite appearance is more attractive to people's attention and plays a certain role in the sales field. The Buddha relies on gold, and the people rely on clothing and packaging. A beautiful packaging determines people's attitude towards the product, the high-grade packaging, the product is also in the same position, so that people think that the value of this product.

The variety of electronic products, its packaging is also diverse: data line packaging, flashlight packaging, mobile phone packaging, notebook packaging and so on.


Electronic product packaging card box

Send Inquiry

Tang Xinju

Ms. Tang Xinju

Email:

yanhua1@yhpackagingbox.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-755-27307500

Fax:86-755-27307793

Mobile Phone:+8615889645797

Email:yanhua1@yhpackagingbox.com

Address:No. 5, Rifu Road, East District, Baishixia, Fuyong, Bao`an District, Shenzhen, Guangdong

Mobile Site

http://www.yhpackagingbox.com