Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Tang Xinju Ms. Tang Xinju
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

Shenzhen Yanhua Packing Products Co., Ltd.

Перечень Продуктов

Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Подарок Коробка подарка подноса/ > Коробка Подарка Одежды

PRODUCT CATEGORIES

Коробка Подарка Одежды

Категория продукта Коробка Подарка Одежды , мы специализированные производители из Китая, Коробка Подарка Одежды , Высокая-Конец Одежда Коробки Подарка поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Коробка Упаковки Одежды R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!

Просмотр в виде :

    • Цветная упаковка подарочной коробки

    Цветная упаковка подарочной коробки

    • марка: Yanhua

    • Подробности Упаковки: Согласно требованиям клиента

    • Способность поставки: if it is urgent,can try our best shorten the production to you.

    • Модель: YH-00016

    • Место происхождения: Шэньчжэнь, провинция Гуандун, Китай

    В цветных подарочных коробках много конкурентов . Если вы хотите выделиться среди своих конкурентов, вы должны вводить новшества. Расстояние исчезло, либо инновация, либо смерть. В дизайне подарочной коробки цветной одежды правильное расспросов является первым шагом к инновациям. В индустрии одежды много коллег. Чтобы...

    • Одежда цветная подарочная коробка упаковочная

    Одежда цветная подарочная коробка упаковочная

    • марка: Yanhua

    • Подробности Упаковки: Согласно требованиям клиента

    • Способность поставки: if it is urgent,can try our best shorten the production to you.

    • Модель: YH-00015

    • Место происхождения: Шэньчжэнь, провинция Гуандун, Китай

    Размер подарочной коробки цвета одежды изготавливается в соответствии с требованиями заказчика. Упаковка коробка подарка материал цвет одежды также могут быть настроены в соответствии с требованиями заказчика. Подарочная упаковка коробки цвета одежды для одежды небо и земля крышки коробки. Если вы хотите, чтобы ваша...

    • Подарочная коробка для упаковки одежды

    Подарочная коробка для упаковки одежды

    • марка: Yanhua

    • Подробности Упаковки: Согласно требованиям клиента

    • Способность поставки: if it is urgent,can try our best shorten the production to you.

    • Модель: YH-00014

    • Место происхождения: Шэньчжэнь, провинция Гуандун, Китай

    Размер подарочной коробки для одежды 30 * 20 * 5см. Подарочная коробка для упаковки одежды изготовлена ​​из специальной картонной серой бумаги. Эта упаковка подарочной коробки для одежды может быть изготовлена ​​в разных цветах, разных размерах, во всем. Специальная бумага, используемая в коробке для упаковки одежды,...

Китай Коробка Подарка Одежды  Поставщики

Одежда коробки подарка предлагает специальные, в режиме реального времени обновления рентабельный одежда коробки подарка товаров, Таобао одежда коробки подарка продажи информации, аудитория столь же низко как 1 раза грузить, так что следите за обновлениями! Эти одетьс подарочные коробки , тщательно отобранные профессиональными редакторами. Добро пожаловать на страницу, чтобы узнать о ценах на одежду, подарочные коробки, одежда коробки подарка и другую сопутствующую информацию! Скидка 800 сеть посвящена, чтобы помочь Вам сэкономить время на просмотр массовый товар информация времени, позволяет Вам купить одежду коробки подарка , который вам нравится с более льготной цене со скидкой!


Clothing Gift Box

Отправить Запрос

Tang Xinju

Ms. Tang Xinju

Электронная Почта:

645504689@qq.com

Отправить Запрос

Номер Телефона :86-755-27307500

Fax:86-755-27307793

Мобильный Телефон:+8615889645797

Электронная Почта:645504689@qq.com

Адрес Компании :No. 5, Rifu Road, East District, Baishixia, Fuyong, Bao`an District, Shenzhen, Guangdong

мобильный сайт

http://ru.yhpackagingbox.com

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Tang Xinju Ms. Tang Xinju
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Shenzhen Yanhua Packing Products Co., Ltd.

Products

Home > Products > Gift Tray/gift Box > Clothing Gift Box

PRODUCT CATEGORIES

Clothing Gift Box

Product categories of Clothing Gift Box, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Clothing Gift Box, High-End Clothes Gift Boxes suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of The Clothes Packing Box R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • Dress color gift box packaging

    Dress color gift box packaging

    • Brand: YANHUA

    • Packaging: According to customer requirements

    • Supply Ability: if it is urgent,can try our best shorten the production to you.

    • Model No.: YH-00016

    • Place of Origin: Shenzhen,Guangdong,China

    There are many competitors in color dress gift boxes If you want to stand out from your competitors you must innovate Distance has disappeared either innovation or death In the design of the dress colored packaging gift box correctly questioning is the first step toward innovation There are many colleagues in the...

    • The clothes color gift box packaging

    The clothes color gift box packaging

    • Brand: YANHUA

    • Packaging: According to customer requirements

    • Supply Ability: if it is urgent,can try our best shorten the production to you.

    • Model No.: YH-00015

    • Place of Origin: Shenzhen,Guangdong,China

    The size of the clothes color gift box is produced according to the customer s requirements The clothes color packaging gift box material can also be customized according to the customer s requirements The clothes color gift box packaging for the clothes is heaven and earth cover box If you want your packaging to look...

    • The clothes packaging gift box

    The clothes packaging gift box

    • Brand: YANHUA

    • Packaging: According to customer requirements

    • Supply Ability: if it is urgent,can try our best shorten the production to you.

    • Model No.: YH-00014

    • Place of Origin: Shenzhen,Guangdong,China

    The size of the clothes gift box is 30 20 5cm The clothes packaging gift box is made of special cardboard grey paper This clothes gift box package can be made in many different colors different sizes everything The special paper used in the clothes packing box can also be selected from different lines of surface paper...

China Clothing Gift Box Suppliers

Clothes Gift Box offers special, real-time update of cost-effective clothes gift box items, Taobao clothes gift box discount sale information, the audience as low as 1 fold shipping, so stay tuned! These clothes gift boxes are carefully selected by professional editors. Welcome to the page to learn about the price of clothes gift boxes, clothes gift boxes and other related information! Discount 800 net is devoted to helping you to save time browsing the massive goods information time, lets you purchase The Clothes Gift Box that you like with more preferential discount price!


Clothing Gift Box

Send Inquiry

Tang Xinju

Ms. Tang Xinju

Email:

645504689@qq.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-755-27307500

Fax:86-755-27307793

Mobile Phone:+8615889645797

Email:645504689@qq.com

Address:No. 5, Rifu Road, East District, Baishixia, Fuyong, Bao`an District, Shenzhen, Guangdong

Mobile Site

http://www.yhpackagingbox.com