Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Tang Xinju Ms. Tang Xinju
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Shenzhen Yanhua Packing Products Co., Ltd.

Produkt-Liste

Home > Produkt-Liste > Geschenk-Tablett / Geschenkbox > Kleidung Geschenkbox

PRODUCT CATEGORIES

Kleidung Geschenkbox

Produktkategorie von Kleidung Geschenkbox, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Kleidung Geschenkbox , High-End-Kleidung Geschenkboxen Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Die Kleidung Verpackung Box R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!

Aussicht:

    • Kleid farbe geschenkbox verpackung

    Kleid farbe geschenkbox verpackung

    • Marke: YANHUA

    • Verpakung: Nach kundenwunsch

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: if it is urgent,can try our best shorten the production to you.

    • Modell: YH-00016

    • Ort Von Zukunft: Shenzhen, Guangdong, China

    Es gibt viele Konkurrenten in Farbe Kleid Geschenkboxen . Wenn Sie sich von Ihren Mitbewerbern abheben möchten, müssen Sie innovativ sein. Die Distanz ist verschwunden, entweder Innovation oder Tod. Bei der Gestaltung der kleiderfarbenen Geschenkverpackung ist das richtige Hinterfragen der erste Schritt in Richtung...

    • Die kleidung farbe geschenkbox verpackung

    Die kleidung farbe geschenkbox verpackung

    • Marke: YANHUA

    • Verpakung: Nach kundenwunsch

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: if it is urgent,can try our best shorten the production to you.

    • Modell: YH-00015

    • Ort Von Zukunft: Shenzhen, Guangdong, China

    Die Größe der Geschenkbox wird nach Kundenwunsch gefertigt. Die Kleidung Farbe Verpackung Geschenkbox Material kann auch nach den Anforderungen des Kunden angepasst werden. Die kleidung farbe geschenkbox verpackung für die kleidung ist himmel und erde abdeckung box. Wenn Sie möchten, dass Ihre Verpackung attraktiver...

    • Die Kleidung, die Geschenkbox verpackt

    Die Kleidung, die Geschenkbox verpackt

    • Marke: YANHUA

    • Verpakung: Nach kundenwunsch

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: if it is urgent,can try our best shorten the production to you.

    • Modell: YH-00014

    • Ort Von Zukunft: Shenzhen, Guangdong, China

    Die größe der kleidung geschenkbox ist 30 * 20 * 5 cm. Die Geschenkbox für die Kleidung besteht aus grauem Spezialpapier. Diese Kleidung Geschenk-Box-Paket kann in vielen verschiedenen Farben, verschiedenen Größen, alles gemacht werden. Das in der Kleiderverpackung verwendete Spezialpapier kann auch aus verschiedenen...

China Kleidung Geschenkbox Lieferanten

Kleidung Geschenk-Box bietet spezielle, Echtzeit-Update von kostengünstigen Kleidung Geschenk-Box Artikel, Taobao Kleidung Geschenk-Box Rabatt Verkauf Informationen, das Publikum so niedrig wie 1 fach Versand, so bleiben Sie dran! Diese bekleiden s Geschenk - Boxen werden sorgfältig von professionellen Redakteuren ausgewählt. Willkommen auf der Seite, um über den Preis von Kleidung Geschenkboxen , Kleidung zu lernen   Geschenkboxen und andere damit zusammenhängende Informationen! Discount 800 net wird Ihnen helfen, Zeit zu sparen beim Durchsuchen der massiven Waren Informationen Zeit, können Sie die Kleidung Geschenk-Box , die Sie gerne mit mehr bevorzugten Rabatt Preis kaufen !


Clothing Gift Box

Anfrage versenden

Tang Xinju

Ms. Tang Xinju

E-Mail-Adresse:

645504689@qq.com

Anfrage versenden

Telefonnummer:86-755-27307500

Fax:86-755-27307793

Mobiltelefon:+8615889645797

E-Mail-Adresse:645504689@qq.com

Firmenadresse:No. 5, Rifu Road, East District, Baishixia, Fuyong, Bao`an District, Shenzhen, Guangdong

Mobile Seite

http://de.yhpackagingbox.com

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Tang Xinju Ms. Tang Xinju
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Shenzhen Yanhua Packing Products Co., Ltd.

Products

Home > Products > Gift Tray/gift Box > Clothing Gift Box

PRODUCT CATEGORIES

Clothing Gift Box

Product categories of Clothing Gift Box, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Clothing Gift Box, High-End Clothes Gift Boxes suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of The Clothes Packing Box R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • Dress color gift box packaging

    Dress color gift box packaging

    • Brand: YANHUA

    • Packaging: According to customer requirements

    • Supply Ability: if it is urgent,can try our best shorten the production to you.

    • Model No.: YH-00016

    • Place of Origin: Shenzhen,Guangdong,China

    There are many competitors in color dress gift boxes If you want to stand out from your competitors you must innovate Distance has disappeared either innovation or death In the design of the dress colored packaging gift box correctly questioning is the first step toward innovation There are many colleagues in the...

    • The clothes color gift box packaging

    The clothes color gift box packaging

    • Brand: YANHUA

    • Packaging: According to customer requirements

    • Supply Ability: if it is urgent,can try our best shorten the production to you.

    • Model No.: YH-00015

    • Place of Origin: Shenzhen,Guangdong,China

    The size of the clothes color gift box is produced according to the customer s requirements The clothes color packaging gift box material can also be customized according to the customer s requirements The clothes color gift box packaging for the clothes is heaven and earth cover box If you want your packaging to look...

    • The clothes packaging gift box

    The clothes packaging gift box

    • Brand: YANHUA

    • Packaging: According to customer requirements

    • Supply Ability: if it is urgent,can try our best shorten the production to you.

    • Model No.: YH-00014

    • Place of Origin: Shenzhen,Guangdong,China

    The size of the clothes gift box is 30 20 5cm The clothes packaging gift box is made of special cardboard grey paper This clothes gift box package can be made in many different colors different sizes everything The special paper used in the clothes packing box can also be selected from different lines of surface paper...

China Clothing Gift Box Suppliers

Clothes Gift Box offers special, real-time update of cost-effective clothes gift box items, Taobao clothes gift box discount sale information, the audience as low as 1 fold shipping, so stay tuned! These clothes gift boxes are carefully selected by professional editors. Welcome to the page to learn about the price of clothes gift boxes, clothes gift boxes and other related information! Discount 800 net is devoted to helping you to save time browsing the massive goods information time, lets you purchase The Clothes Gift Box that you like with more preferential discount price!


Clothing Gift Box

Send Inquiry

Tang Xinju

Ms. Tang Xinju

Email:

645504689@qq.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-755-27307500

Fax:86-755-27307793

Mobile Phone:+8615889645797

Email:645504689@qq.com

Address:No. 5, Rifu Road, East District, Baishixia, Fuyong, Bao`an District, Shenzhen, Guangdong

Mobile Site

http://www.yhpackagingbox.com