Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Tang Xinju Ms. Tang Xinju
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Shenzhen Yanhua Packing Products Co., Ltd.

Produkt-Liste

Home > Produkt-Liste > Maßgeschneiderte Holzkiste > Luftfahrt benutzerdefinierte Holzkiste

PRODUCT CATEGORIES

Luftfahrt benutzerdefinierte Holzkiste

Produktkategorie von Luftfahrt benutzerdefinierte Holzkiste, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Luftfahrt benutzerdefinierte Holzkiste , Luftfahrt benutzerdefinierte Holzkiste Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Luftfahrt benutzerdefinierte Holzkiste R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!

Aussicht:

    • Export Umwelt Luftfahrt Holzkisten

    Export Umwelt Luftfahrt Holzkisten

    • Marke: YANHUA

    • Verpakung: Nach Kundenwunsch

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: if it is urgent,can try our best shorten the production to you.

    • Modell: YH-00163

    • Ort Von Zukunft: Shenzhen, Guangdong, China

    Zunächst müssen Sie die Größe der Airbox kennen, die angepasst werden soll . Die Größe des Artikels sollte der Größe des Artikels bekannt sein. Die Größe der Box sollte entsprechend der Größe des Artikels festgelegt werden. Shenzhen Yanhua hat viele Holzkisten nach Maß. Sie müssen einen Hersteller mit Stärke und...

    • Eigenschaften der Luftfahrt-Holzkiste

    Eigenschaften der Luftfahrt-Holzkiste

    • Marke: YANHUA

    • Verpakung: Nach Kundenwunsch

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: if it is urgent,can try our best shorten the production to you.

    • Modell: YH-00162

    • Ort Von Zukunft: Shenzhen, Guangdong, China

    Luftfahrt-Holzkistenverpackungen werden umweltfreundlich verpackt. Nachdem die moderne Holzverpackung aus Holzkisten das 21. Jahrhundert erreicht hat, hat sich die Verwendung von Verpackungen stark verändert. Die Originalverpackung dient traditionell der Bequemlichkeit des Transports und des grundlegenden Schutzes der...

    • Holzkisten für Luftfahrtinstrumente

    Holzkisten für Luftfahrtinstrumente

    • Marke: YANHUA

    • Verpakung: Nach Kundenwunsch

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: if it is urgent,can try our best shorten the production to you.

    • Modell: YH-00072

    • Ort Von Zukunft: Shenzhen, Guangdong, China

    Die Luft Export Holzkiste bezieht sich auf die Verpackung Holzkiste, die den Exportanforderungen entspricht. Die Exportverpackung Holzkiste muss die entsprechenden Anforderungen erfüllen, um die Inspektion zu bestehen und den Export zu ermöglichen. Und die Anforderungen an die Verpackung von Holzkisten variieren von...

China Luftfahrt benutzerdefinierte Holzkiste Lieferanten

Luftfahrt benutzerdefinierte Holzkisten sind nach der Größe der Waren angepasst, so die Arten von Luftfahrt benutzerdefinierte Holzkisten können nicht nach Größe, Luftfahrt benutzerdefinierte Holzkiste Arten mit der Entwicklung der Logistik und Transport, verschiedene Regionen der benutzerdefinierten Holzkisten unterteilt werden für die Luftfahrt Die Produkte haben unterschiedliche Namen, und es gibt eine große Vielfalt an luftfahrtspezifischen Holzkistenverpackungen , und es gibt einen gewissen Schwierigkeitsgrad bei der Marktstandardisierung. Die folgenden kundenspezifischen hölzernen Kästen Shenzhens Shengli Luftfahrt basieren auf ihren Jahren der Erfahrung in der hölzernen Holzkistenindustrie der Luftfahrt Gewohnheit . Aviation Custom Arten von Holzkiste Produkte.

Holzkisten können unterteilt werden in:

Luftfahrt Holzkiste

Holzkiste für Container

Versand Holzkiste

Das

Holzkisten können unterteilt werden in:

Große Holzkiste

Große Holzkiste

Kleine Holzkiste

Das

Holzkisten können unterteilt werden in:

Ausstattung Holzkiste

Holzkiste für gefährliche Güter

Die Berechnungsmethode für den entfalteten Bereich der Holzkiste: [(Länge + Breite) X 2 + 3] / 100 X [(Breite X 2 + Höhe) + 2] / 100 wobei die Länge, Breite und Höhe CM, für Beispiel, die Größe einer Holzkiste Für 7 X 6 X 16 CM ist die erweiterte Fläche [(7 + 6) X 2 + 3] / 100 X [(6 X 2 + 16) + 2] / 100 = 0,087 M2


Aviation custom wooden box

Anfrage versenden

Tang Xinju

Ms. Tang Xinju

E-Mail-Adresse:

645504689@qq.com

Anfrage versenden

Telefonnummer:86-755-27307500

Fax:86-755-27307793

Mobiltelefon:+8615889645797

E-Mail-Adresse:645504689@qq.com

Firmenadresse:No. 5, Rifu Road, East District, Baishixia, Fuyong, Bao`an District, Shenzhen, Guangdong

Mobile Seite

http://de.yhpackagingbox.com

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Tang Xinju Ms. Tang Xinju
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Shenzhen Yanhua Packing Products Co., Ltd.

Products

Home > Products > Customized Wooden Box > Aviation custom wooden box

PRODUCT CATEGORIES

Aviation custom wooden box

Product categories of Aviation custom wooden box, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Aviation Custom Wooden Box, Aviation Instrument Wooden Boxes suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Aviation Environmental Protection Wooden Box R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • Export Environmental Aviation Wooden Boxes

    Export Environmental Aviation Wooden Boxes

    • Brand: YANHUA

    • Packaging: According to customer requirements

    • Supply Ability: if it is urgent,can try our best shorten the production to you.

    • Model No.: YH-00163

    • Place of Origin: Shenzhen,Guangdong,China

    First of all you need to know the size of the air box to be customized The size of the item should be known to the size of the item The size of the box should be determined according to the size of the item Shenzhen Yanhua has a lot of custom made wooden boxes You have to choose a manufacturer with strength and...

    • Characteristics Of Aviation Wooden Box

    Characteristics Of Aviation Wooden Box

    • Brand: YANHUA

    • Packaging: According to customer requirements

    • Supply Ability: if it is urgent,can try our best shorten the production to you.

    • Model No.: YH-00162

    • Place of Origin: Shenzhen,Guangdong,China

    Aviation wooden box packaging will go green packaging After the modern aviation wooden box packaging enters the 21st century the use of packaging has changed a lot The original packaging is traditionally for the convenience of transportation and basic protection of goods but After the 21st century the actual role of...

    • Aviation instrument wooden boxes

    Aviation instrument wooden boxes

    • Brand: YANHUA

    • Packaging: According to customer requirements

    • Supply Ability: if it is urgent,can try our best shorten the production to you.

    • Model No.: YH-00072

    • Place of Origin: Shenzhen,Guangdong,China

    The air export wooden box refers to the packaging wooden box that meets the export requirements The export packaging wooden box must meet the corresponding requirements in order to pass the inspection and allow the export And the requirements for packaging wooden boxes vary from country to country Aviation custom made...

China Aviation custom wooden box Suppliers

Aviation custom wooden boxes are customized according to the size of the goods, so the types of aviation custom wooden boxes can not be divided according to size, Aviation Custom Wooden Box types with the development of logistics and transportation, various regions of the custom wooden boxes for aviation The products are of different names, and there are a wide variety of Aviation custom wooden box packaging, and there is a certain degree of difficulty in market standardization. The following Shenzhen Shengli Aviation custom wooden boxes are based on their years of experience in the aviation custom wooden box industry. Aviation Custom Types of Wooden Box Products.

Wooden boxes can be divided into:

Aviation wooden box

Container wooden box

Shipping wooden box

The

Wooden boxes can be divided into:

Large wooden box

Large wooden box

Small wooden box

The

Wooden boxes can be divided into:

Equipment wooden box

Dangerous goods wooden box

The calculation method for the unfolded area of the wooden box: [(length + width) X 2 + 3 ]/100 X [(width X 2 + height) + 2 ]/100 where the length, width and height are CM, for example, the size of a wooden box For 7 X 6 X 16 CM, the expanded area is [( 7 + 6 ) X 2 + 3 ]/100 X [( 6 X 2 + 16 ) + 2 ]/100 = 0.087 M2


Aviation custom wooden box

Send Inquiry

Tang Xinju

Ms. Tang Xinju

Email:

yanhua1@yhpackagingbox.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-755-27307500

Fax:86-755-27307793

Mobile Phone:+8615889645797

Email:yanhua1@yhpackagingbox.com

Address:No. 5, Rifu Road, East District, Baishixia, Fuyong, Bao`an District, Shenzhen, Guangdong

Mobile Site

http://www.yhpackagingbox.com