Сведения о компании

  • Shenzhen Yanhua Packing Products Co., Ltd.

  •  [Guangdong,China]
  • Деловой Тип :производитель , Торговая компания
  • Main Mark: Африка , Северные и Южная Америка , Азия , карибский , Восточная Европа , Европа , средний Восток , Северная Европа , Океания , Другие рынки , Западная Европа , Мировой
  • Экспортер:21% - 30%
  • Certs:ISO9001, MSDS, RoHS
Моя корзина (0)

Shenzhen Yanhua Packing Products Co., Ltd.

Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Этикетки/тег > Анти -- подделывать ярлыка/безопасность
Группа Продуктов
Сервис онлайн

Анти -- подделывать ярлыка/безопасность

Категория продукта Анти -- подделывать ярлыка/безопасность , мы специализированные производители из Китая, Анти -- подделывать ярлыка/безопасность , Анти -- подделывать ярлыка/безопасность поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Анти -- подделывать ярлыка/безопасность R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Просмотр в виде : список сетка
Различные наклейки для пищевой аллергии
  • марка: Yanhua
  • Подробности Упаковки: В соответствии с требованиями заказчика
  • Способность поставки: if it is urgent,can try our best shorten the production to you.
  • Модель: YH-00159
  • Место происхождения: Шэньчжэнь, провинция Гуандун, Китай

Вкладка «Предупреждения аллергии» , ища интересный способ сообщить о пищевой аллергии вашего ребенка в детский сад, школу или лагерь? Маркировочные этикетки с аллергией имеют приятный для детей характер и являются идеальным дополнением....

  Нажмите для Деталей
Защитные этикетки на одежде
  • марка: Yanhua
  • Подробности Упаковки: В соответствии с требованиями заказчика
  • Способность поставки: if it is urgent,can try our best shorten the production to you.
  • Модель: YH-00158
  • Место происхождения: Шэньчжэнь, провинция Гуандун, Китай

Одежды ярлык безопасности s является безопасность этикетки с на одежде. Он в основном используется для предотвращения краж, чтобы предотвратить потерю товаров, не обращая внимания. Маленькая этикетка может избежать потери. Почему бы и нет? Ткань для...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Наклейки с защитой от подделки с царапинами
  • марка: Yanhua
  • Подробности Упаковки: В соответствии с требованиями заказчика
  • Способность поставки: if it is urgent,can try our best shorten the production to you.
  • Модель: YH-00068
  • Место происхождения: Шэньчжэнь, провинция Гуандун, Китай

Покрытые царапинами противотуманные этикетки можно поцарапать, чтобы сделать покрытие слишком тонким, и его не нужно царапать. Товары находятся на руках и почти исчезли, что серьезно влияет на идентификацию потребителей и делает органические...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Китай Анти -- подделывать ярлыка/безопасность  Поставщики

Анти -- подделывая ярлык , также известный как анти-поддельного товарного знака, является возможность вставить, распечатать, перенести на поверхность предмета или на предмет упаковки или предмета вложения (например, объявления, визитные карточки, и анти-поддельных сертификатов карт ), с Анти-подделки эффект логотипа. Безопасность особенности анти-контрафактной этикетки и метод идентификации душа анти-поддельные этикетки. Анти-контрафакция является превентивной мерой для тех, кто использовать спуфинг с целью копирования или копирование без разрешения владельца. Есть двумерный код анти-поддельные этикетки, отрывные остановиться-слово анти-контрафактной этикетки, скретч-покрытием анти-поддельные этикетки, безопасности печать этикетки, и тому подобное.



Anti-counterfeiting label

Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Tang Xinju Ms. Tang Xinju
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Tang Xinju Ms. Tang Xinju
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Shenzhen Yanhua Packing Products Co., Ltd.

Products

Home > Products > Label/tag > Anti-counterfeiting label/Security Label

PRODUCT CATEGORIES

Anti-counterfeiting label/Security Label

Product categories of Anti-counterfeiting label/Security Label, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Anti-Counterfeiting Label, Security Label suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Printing Label Security R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • Universal Security Label Sticker

    Universal Security Label Sticker

    • Brand: YANHUA

    • Packaging: According to customer requirements

    • Supply Ability: if it is urgent,can try our best shorten the production to you.

    • Certificate: Other

    • Model No.: YH-00241

    Nowadays anti counterfeiting labels have become one of the essential values for products and the functions and values of anti counterfeiting labels are used by enterprises When brand products are used in the use of anti counterfeit labels they can be used to advance the brand promise and level of the product When...

    • The scratch-coated anti-counterfeit labels

    The scratch-coated anti-counterfeit labels

    • Brand: YANHUA

    • Packaging: According to customer requirements

    • Supply Ability: if it is urgent,can try our best shorten the production to you.

    • Model No.: YH-00068

    • Place of Origin: Shenzhen,Guangdong,China

    Scratch coated anti counterfeit labels can be scratched to make the coating too thin and do not need to be scraped The goods are found on the hands and are now almost gone which seriously affects consumer identification and makes the fake molecules organic Can scrape off the coating too much can not be completely...

    • Various food allergy stickers

    Various food allergy stickers

    • Brand: YANHUA

    • Packaging: According to customer requirements

    • Supply Ability: if it is urgent,can try our best shorten the production to you.

    • Model No.: YH-00159

    • Place of Origin: Shenzhen,Guangdong,China

    Allergy Alerts tab looking for a fun way to communicate your child s food allergies in daycare school or camp The allergy alert labels has a child friendly character and is the perfect complement Dishwasher and microwave are safe Various food allergy stickers Size 2 5 wide x 1 5 high can be customized Camp Labels For...

    • Safety Labels On The Clothing

    Safety Labels On The Clothing

    • Brand: YANHUA

    • Packaging: According to customer requirements

    • Supply Ability: if it is urgent,can try our best shorten the production to you.

    • Model No.: YH-00158

    • Place of Origin: Shenzhen,Guangdong,China

    The clothing safety labels is the safety labels on the clothing It is mainly used for theft prevention to prevent the loss of goods without paying attention The small label can avoid the loss Why not The clothing anti theft tag belongs to the electronic article anti theft EAS technology for identifying the anti theft...

China Anti-counterfeiting label/Security Label Suppliers

Anti-Counterfeiting Label , also known as anti-counterfeit trademark, is the ability to paste, print, transfer on the surface of the subject matter, or on the subject matter package, or the subject matter attachment (such as product listing, business cards, and anti-counterfeit certificate cards ), with the anti-counterfeiting effect of the logo. The security features of anti-counterfeiting labels and the method of identification are the soul of anti-counterfeit labels. Anti-counterfeiting is a preventive measure taken for those who use spoofing for the purpose of copying or copying without the permission of the owner. There are two-dimensional code anti-counterfeit labels, tear-off stay-word anti-counterfeiting labels, scratch-coated anti-counterfeit labels, Security seal label, and the like.



Anti-counterfeiting label

Send Inquiry

Tang Xinju

Ms. Tang Xinju

Email:

yanhua1@yhpackagingbox.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-755-27307500

Fax:86-755-27307793

Mobile Phone:+8615889645797

Email:yanhua1@yhpackagingbox.com

Address:No. 5, Rifu Road, East District, Baishixia, Fuyong, Bao`an District, Shenzhen, Guangdong

Mobile Site

http://www.yhpackagingbox.com